Patient Testimonials

Coast Dental
Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Technicians were very friendly and professional.

January 09, 2019
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

Very efficient and helpful.

January 09, 2019
North Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star N. Fort Myers, FL

Very nice practice. Knowledgeable staff. Doctor Choi very gentle.

January 09, 2019
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

It feels like family when i go their

January 09, 2019
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

There's a new dentist at this location. He's very nice and explained the needed treatment.

January 09, 2019
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

No complaints

January 09, 2019
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

I couldn’t have asked for friendlier or more professional service.

January 09, 2019
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

Hygienist was very nice and professional. Dr.D. very nice and very informative. Wait time was a little to long.

January 09, 2019
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

The staff here was very friendly. And I was in and out quickly!

January 09, 2019
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fayetteville, GA

The dentist was very nice but hard to hear thru the mask she was wearing. Also, the front desk ladies were very helpful & nice.

January 09, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Dentists staff very helpful and caring

January 09, 2019
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

My hygienist is great! Jeanine I think is her name.

January 09, 2019
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

So sorry for being cranky pants one my first visit. Sage Dental was just horrible!

January 09, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Dr Windom is a caring doctor who listens and answers all questions. Esperanza is a great hygienist who works well with the doctor.

January 09, 2019
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Professional, knowledgeable and caring. Thanks.

January 09, 2019
Golden Gate small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

Safe practice with employees that care for health of patients.

January 09, 2019
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

I am more than very satisfied, especially with Ana, she's the best !

January 09, 2019
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

First time visit. I was treated like I was their only patient. Very friendly staff , but also professional. Feels like a nice neighbohood dental office rather than a large cattle call office. I see this as a long term relationship.

January 09, 2019
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Great staff

January 09, 2019
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Staff was helpful in clarifying my insurance status.

January 09, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Dr. Goldschein is Great

January 09, 2019
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Ruskin, FL

good experience

January 09, 2019
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

The service was amazing from each staff member and I am going to refer others as well.

January 10, 2019
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Great service and friendly office

January 10, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Sherina always does a great job of cleaning my teeth.

January 10, 2019
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

Always a wonderful experience!

January 10, 2019
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Excellent service in a friendly environment. I appreciate the ethnic diversity as well as the supreme level of professionalism among the crew. I will be back!

January 10, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

I'm so happy to have a crew that is helpful in making my dental fears non-existent.

January 10, 2019
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

Great team n doctor.

January 10, 2019
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. THANKS

January 10, 2019
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Best staff ever. So sweet and helpful. Changed my view of dentists forever! Thank you everyone there

January 10, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

great customer service

January 10, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Great customer service, I would refer this team office to anyone looking for dental care.

January 10, 2019
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Hygienist was tender and thorough.

January 10, 2019
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Very friendly.

January 10, 2019
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

I love the friendly personalities there

January 10, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Very pleasent surroundings. Nice ,friendly staff. Dr. Prescott very helpful,very nice.

January 10, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Never been to a dental office in all my life that made me feel confident in knowing I'll leave with a great smile after all my work is done. The writers are sweet, kind, patient and they genuinely care about helping their patients

January 10, 2019
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Awesome staff thank yall

January 10, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Port Charlotte, FL

Good experience with informative staff.

January 10, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Courteous and competent

January 10, 2019
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Everyone at the dental is great

January 10, 2019
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Very professional and caring.

January 10, 2019
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

The staff is awesome, knowledgeable and supportive. I didn't have an appointment but was worked in for an urgent issue with no problem! Thank you so much!

January 10, 2019
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

everyone in office was super nice and friendly.The denist,nurses,office people all them.

January 10, 2019
Gladiolus small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Candie and Dr Were excellent . I’m a difficult patient and they had me totally at ease and as comfortable as I have ever been

January 10, 2019
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Communication & professionalism were outstanding

January 10, 2019
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Chrissy the hygentisy is why my daughter and I keep going to the practice also doctor is also friendly and caring and understands the needs of their patients

January 11, 2019
Gladiolus small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

The staff here is so courteous and professional and each employee, what ever their roll, listens to the patient with genuine interest in resolving their issues/concerns. They bring back the small town feeling and care about you as an individual. I'm glad I found them and was hesitant to start again with Coast due to past experiences in other areas. I would highly recommend this staff off Gladiolus! Thank you for everything Ms Karen and staff!

January 11, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Dr Prescott is the best . He is so very patient and cares what is best for you . I love what he did !!

January 11, 2019

© 2019 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC