Patient Testimonials

Coast Dental
Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Melbourne, FL

Great Service Love the People who work there

May 06, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Beth did her usual fantastic job! Quick and painless.

May 06, 2019
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

As it has been in the past everything was great which is a lot to say it is still the dentist. Coast Dental Springhill East has been a excellent find upon relocating to Cental Florida.

May 06, 2019
Gladiolus small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Everyone at this office was pleasant and went above and beyond to meet our needs and make our experience the best it could be!

May 06, 2019
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Small office, friendly staff

May 06, 2019
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Thank you you gave me my smile back

May 06, 2019
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Mike was friendly and relaxing. Dr. Tom gave a complete exam. Anne was her friendly congenial self as usual.

May 07, 2019
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The staff and doctor went out of the way to help me with a special problem that I had.

May 07, 2019
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Good work

May 07, 2019
Towne Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

I had a crown break & coastal dental took great care of me.

May 07, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. Very pleased about coast dental!

May 07, 2019
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Excellent dentist as well as hygienist

May 07, 2019
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT AT THIS FACILITY FOR MORE THAN 3 YEARS. GOOD SERVICE AND DR HELMS IS A GOOD DENTIST

May 07, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

I had a great experience. They made sure that I understood the treatment plan and I will use them again.

May 08, 2019
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Thanks for the prompt friendly service

May 08, 2019
Plant City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

Dr Ghabbour is wonderful

May 08, 2019
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Everything went good and the service was wonderful thank again for the staff at Coastal Dental.

May 08, 2019
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Everyone did a good job

May 08, 2019
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Love the people

May 08, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

This was my first time with Kelly. She did a great job and was very personable.

May 08, 2019
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

The staff members are awesome! Friendly, respectful and professional!

May 08, 2019
Gladiolus small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Good job

May 08, 2019
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Gina did a fine job!

May 08, 2019
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

The dentist was caring and compassionate

May 08, 2019
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Always great experience

May 08, 2019
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Excellent

May 08, 2019
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Hygienist was tender and thorough.

May 08, 2019
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

I enjoyed the clean environment, the music and the professionalism exhibited by all of the staff.

May 08, 2019
Clearwater small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clearwater, FL

Great service! See you all in four months!

May 08, 2019
Pine Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

over all care very pleased

May 08, 2019
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

All staff members were nice

May 08, 2019
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

The staff and Doctor could not have been nicer. Made me feel really at ease.

May 08, 2019
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

It's an excellent dental facility

May 08, 2019
Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

THANKS

May 08, 2019
Plant City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

They answer all your questions with a good attitude

May 08, 2019
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Thank you for being honest on my options and not trying to take me pay more for dental services not needed.

May 08, 2019
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

This was my first time with Dean. He was very thorough, attentive and professional. I look forward to my next visit! The staff is exceptional!

May 08, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Very please with staff friendly and explained everything without feeling like they were in a rush.

May 08, 2019
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

I only saw hygienist she was very good.

May 09, 2019
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

Everything was great

May 09, 2019
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Dr. Nash, Maria and the whole team are great people. They took great care of me and very severe dental problems. I walked in saying I hate my teeth. Six weeks later I walked out saying I love my teeth again.

May 09, 2019
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Great staff!

May 09, 2019
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star St. Petersburg, FL

Thanks everything was all 5's

May 09, 2019
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Great staff, excellent service!

May 09, 2019
Lilburn small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lilburn, GA

Thank you for prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service.

May 09, 2019
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

The entire staff was so friendly and professional

May 09, 2019
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

Excelent service

May 09, 2019
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Mary was very caring to my afraid of dentist office issues. Wonderful!

May 09, 2019
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Great people, great service!!

May 09, 2019
Plant City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

Great staff & the dentist was great as well.

May 09, 2019

© 2019 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC