COVID-19 Update from Coast Dental & Orthodontics >> CLICK HERE!
Patient Testimonials

Coast Dental
Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Easy process. Clean environment. Great hygienist.

September 20, 2020
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Everyone that I encountered from the front office staff, nurse and dentist was patient and outstanding in keeping me informed of everything. Although I stay approximately an hour away, I will be returning to this practice in a few hours to follow up on suggested recommendations. I am extremely comfortable with this location and coming from me, says a lot as I have extreme anxiety that has kept me from receiving proper dental care in the past. But based on my visit here, I think that may all be behind me. The staff gets an A plus for their impeccable care and concern for my well being. I am fortunate to have found them!

September 21, 2020
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

Jose the hygienist and the rest of the team are very professional and friendly. Best office and service ever!

September 21, 2020
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Great job! Thank you!

September 21, 2020
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Great cleaning appointment, the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Green was very nice and explained everything to us, we highly recommend her. Thanks

September 21, 2020
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

I will return to my fifth visit to get a bridge installed that has been plagued by poorly fitting appliance and extraordinary pain issues during preparation.

September 21, 2020
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Great Service

September 21, 2020
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Simply Awesome Staff and service

September 21, 2020
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

The doctor and the hygienist were wonderful! They were very patient with me and made me feel comfortable. They went above and beyond with their services

September 21, 2020
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fayetteville, GA

I had the pleasure of meeting the hygienist Christina. She has the most thorough and gentle hands. My teeth became beautiful after her appointment. She took away years of coffee and tea stains. My teeth are young again.

September 22, 2020
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Always grest service and NO PAIN

September 22, 2020
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Very happy with the whole staff and very thankful for them going the extra mile for me

September 22, 2020
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

I have been going here for several years. James Estes always does a great job with my periodontal care. He is helped me to understand the long term goal. Thank you.

September 22, 2020
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

I wish they were open on weekends.

September 22, 2020
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

everything was just fine! Thank You very much!

September 22, 2020
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

excellent

September 23, 2020
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

as enjoyable as a visit to a dentist could be. Romana was excellent & professional.

September 23, 2020
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great staff

September 23, 2020
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

The hygienist was very friendly and professional

September 23, 2020
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Great Dental Office

September 23, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Simply The BEST!!

September 23, 2020
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

Beautiful staff .

September 23, 2020
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Excellent attention, professionalism, friendly, from reception, nurses and Doctor, I am so grateful for your excellent service.

September 23, 2020
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

The staff is very knowledgeable

September 23, 2020
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Excellent

September 23, 2020
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Awesome people!

September 23, 2020
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half starsmall gray star Spring Hill, FL

Keisha and Eileen were awesome

September 23, 2020
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

doctor Martinez was very professional and the staff were awesome.

September 23, 2020
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

I no longer dread going to the dentist.

September 23, 2020
Palm Bay small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star West Melbourne, FL

I was very impressed with Dr Rabassa’s kindness and skills. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you.

September 23, 2020
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Tampa, FL

The work was professionally done I'm very happy

September 24, 2020
University small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

My visit to Coast was great and they are very professional there.

September 24, 2020
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Wonderful staff I am a new patient and the staff was very patient with me

September 24, 2020
Jacksonville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Everyone was very nice, made me feel comfortable and did an awesome job!

September 24, 2020
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

everything went great love the staff and the dr. everything is so clean I would highly recommend then

September 24, 2020
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

The hygienist did a very thorough cleaning of my teeth and explained each charge of my treatment plan.

September 24, 2020
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Dr Goldschein is very gentle and efficient. I will return for him. It is impossible to get anyone on the phone. No one answers. Eventually one and only one person did. Very frustrating

September 24, 2020
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Love the hygienist! Nice front office staff!

September 24, 2020
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

All the employees are very nice and polite and a very clean and sanitize office you’re in on your appointment time and out good service thank you very much

September 24, 2020
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

My hygienist was very easy to communicate with and helped make the whole appointment less stressful.

September 24, 2020
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

The hygienist was wonderful as well as all the staff

September 24, 2020
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Courteous, professional service; reasonable prices

September 24, 2020
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Always good

September 24, 2020
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Quick and easy cleaning

September 24, 2020
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

My Dental Hygienist, Mary was wonderful. She made me super comfortable, explained everything clearly, and was very thorough and gentle with my cleaning.

September 24, 2020
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

DR. PATERNOSTER IS GREAT, AND HIS ASSISTANT'S; KAREN, AND A.- I CANNOT REMEMBER HOW TO SPELL HER FIRST NAME ARE BOTH GREAT ALSO.

September 24, 2020
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Pleased

September 24, 2020
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Dentist and staff worked hard to replace a failed bridge. Replacement a nice job. Only hiccup is that there is no oral surgery available.

September 24, 2020
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Nice to meet you all...

September 24, 2020
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

Hygienist was very careful and pain-free!

September 24, 2020

© 2020 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC