Patient Testimonials

Coast Dental
Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

This practice is run by Dr Spicola. She is just the most wonderful person, Dentist and Mother Her team is by far the best. Dr Spicola is a great and Honest dentist and will not just add to treatment plan to make more money. The office is more of a family than just coworkers and if your not sure of something just ask any of the girls everyone will help you. It’s a friendly office and they all exceed in their jobs. Chrissy is a wonderful hygienist and has years on the job, Latrice is not just that cute face when you walk in....she will smile and answer your questions right away, Shedonne is the office manager that keeps things going on a fun friendly way and will jump in to help her girls. Shedonne is that manager that truly appreciates her girls. Susanna is the dental assistant that is just beyond knowledge in everything. Susanna is very organized and she helps make your appointment smooth and quick. This is the best office I have had the pleasure to be part of and I have done this 40 years

November 02, 2018
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

MarIa hygienist was excellent! Gentle hands

November 02, 2018
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

The young lady don’t remember her name has short blonde hair with accent she introduced herself very corgial explained process. Also front desk my first initial call explained everything to me very through not sure of her name. Thank you everyone. Coast dental is now my family dentist my husband will be joining us.

November 02, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Anna’s intern was great.

November 02, 2018
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

They make visiting a Dentist nice and non stressful. Great office staff

November 02, 2018
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

My hygienist was awesome

November 02, 2018
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Have been going to Coast in Carrollwood for the past 2 years, and always have had a very good experience.

November 02, 2018
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Santa Rosa, CA

I was disappointed that I could not see my dentist at this last appointment. I have not seen my dentist since Summer of 2017. For the past three appointments before this last one, my hygienist commented on how all of my gums were puffy and a little bit of bleeding. Michael had been working on a cleaning plan for me or six months. This last appointment he did not say anything to me if I kept my teeth and gums clean. I do want to say I am Thankful that he is keeping a watch on my deep hole that is in my upper, left side.

November 02, 2018
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

New hygenest was Fantastic !!!!

November 03, 2018
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

I been to the office years ago and it was not as efficient and friendly as it is now. Look the dentist and her staff.

November 03, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Had a great experience & was pleased with the work done

November 03, 2018
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

Kelly was the Hygienist and she was very helpful took her time and was super nice. Angie the office Manger was very helpful with my appointments and scheduling.

November 03, 2018
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

WENDY IS GOOD. PAY HER ENOUGH SO THAT SHE STAYS!

November 03, 2018
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

Very friendly and completed my appointment quickly

November 03, 2018
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

Dmd. witt- great dentist

November 03, 2018
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Great service

November 03, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Nicole is a very talented and professional hygienist.

November 03, 2018
Rancho Cucamonga small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Hygienist used a cavitron. I like this.

November 03, 2018
Tracy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tracy, CA

Alls good

November 03, 2018
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

No complaints. Staff has always been very professional

November 03, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

My hygienist was excellent and I love Dr. Quinn! I've been going here for years and never a bad experience.

November 03, 2018
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

Erica was very thorough and efficient. Made me feel very relaxed.

November 03, 2018
Bakersfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bakersfield, CA

Dr.heba is great and caring.. All the team is great. Happy with my visits.

November 03, 2018
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

The entire staff is so nice and explains everything. I feel very at ease at this dentist.

November 04, 2018
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Fayetteville, GA

Dr. Lathan was excellent.

November 04, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

I had some surgery done close to my mouth.After the cleaning Brenda also polished my teeth, flossed and applied the floride.She wanted to make I was OK.

November 04, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Exam was comprehensive. Doctor and staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Technology was old school but effective. Only comment is that the office needs a face lift. A new coat of paint would make a BIG difference.

November 04, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

The dental assistant and hygienist were proficient and knowledgeable

November 04, 2018
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Very friendly

November 05, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

I know to expect good service

November 05, 2018
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Great place. Staff is family friendly, experience and knowledgeable. Wonderful environment.

November 05, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Great

November 05, 2018
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Jacksonville, FL

Got in and out pretty quickly.

November 05, 2018
Clovis small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clovis, CA

the best

November 05, 2018
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Hygienist was very thorough and caring

November 05, 2018
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Great job!

November 06, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Thanks

November 06, 2018
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fayetteville, GA

Love them

November 06, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Very friendly and professional environment

November 06, 2018
Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Loved how Friendly everybody was. Felt more like it was Family owned. Laughed so much even though I had to have alot done that day. Thanks for making me feel safe and at home. Was my first time here.

November 06, 2018
Beneva small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

I give the entire staff that I encountered today at my appointment a FIVE STAR rating! from the receptionist up through the dentist were very friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. Wonderful job on my crown. Thank you everyone

November 06, 2018
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

Will return for additional work.

November 06, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Thank you

November 06, 2018
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

The whole staff was friendly, professional and well trained. Thank you guys

November 06, 2018
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

Easy and friendly service

November 06, 2018
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great dentist for anyone looking in Tampa.

November 06, 2018
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Great job, thanks!

November 06, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Hygienist was exceptional!

November 06, 2018
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Much less pain after Dr. Hite filed my tooth down

November 06, 2018
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

I really like coming to get my teeth clean or just.visiting, again thank you.

November 06, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC