Patient Testimonials

Coast Dental
Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Thanks for keeping me on track!! Satisfied customer!

September 15, 2018
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Very happy with my first experience!

September 15, 2018
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

Great experience and the hygienist was excellent

September 15, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

This place is always awesome. Great staff, great location.

September 15, 2018
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Everyone was nice and professional. I told my daughter I'm going to bring her to this Dental office because I was so impressed with the service. They took me the same day that I called because of an infection in my mouth. Thanks Coast Dental.

September 15, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

had a crown come loose and got right in on a Friday

September 15, 2018
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Very excellent and efficient dentists.

September 16, 2018
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray starsmall gray star Inverness, FL

Mike is awesome.

September 16, 2018
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Staff and doctor make you feel very comfortable in a place that is not usually a comfy setting

September 16, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Every phase of my treatment to replace missing teeth in my mouth has exceeded my expectations.

September 16, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

My daughter's appointment was cancelled at 5pm the night before our morning appointment. This upset me alot. This has happened before to her at the last minute. I mentioned it to Jenny and also to Renee. These ladies both took it upon themselves to help me get my daughter her dental appointment completed! I can't thank these 2 ladies enough for helping me out! Way to go Renee and Jenny! Thank you so much!!! Cindy and SaraLyn Schaeffer

September 16, 2018
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Woodstock, GA

I originally went to the wrong Coast Dental office, so when I got to this office, it was late in the day. There was no one at the front desk. So I had to wait longer than probably usual since I missed my original appointment time. They were friendly and efficient, but I don't feel they explained to me what they were doing.

September 16, 2018
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

Great hygienist. !

September 16, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

I'm glad I returned; my visit was prompt and informative.

September 16, 2018
Canton Road small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

The staff was very friendly.

September 17, 2018
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Never have a problem whenever I go. From the doctor down to the receptionists are always friendly and professional.

September 17, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Everyone was great

September 17, 2018
Pleasant Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Duluth, GA

No more fear of the dentist!!!!

September 17, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

The service and personnel were great very caring and attentive you could not ask for more. and especially the attendant Denny she was the best she deserves a raise. tonyd

September 18, 2018
Zephyrhills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Zephyrhills, FL

I got the best dental service I ever had. Staff were so friendly and polite, Dr Luma was amazing and extremely professional , I didn’t have any unbearable pain while she was working on my teeth and really did an amazing job, her assistant Sara was giving full attention and was reacting so fast to make me comfortable. All in all my teeth work was like a piece of cake. Thanks to Dr Luma and Sara for everything . Actually it was the best dental experience and will return back to to the good hands again.

September 18, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great service

September 18, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Nice practice. Felt very comfortable.

September 18, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Dr. Nash and Elva are a great team. Elva went above and beyond to take care of me on this visit and it is greatly appreciated.

September 18, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Dr. Nash is awesome, to say the least. I had to go in quite a few times over the last several months and every visit experience was a good one, no matter what. This dental office is five stars!

September 18, 2018
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Wonderful

September 18, 2018
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gray starsmall gray starsmall gray starsmall gray star Lakeland, FL

Dr Lake is the greatest

September 18, 2018
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Going to switch to this dentist

September 18, 2018
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

The staff here are so welcoming and great! My visit was the best I have had at a dental office. They are great at explaining everything. I have already recommend to family and will definitely recommend to others!

September 18, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

No problems, actualy one of the best Dentists I have been to in a long time, i actually could take a nap while she was cleaning my teeth, everyone there does an extremely professional job. Thank you .

September 18, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

I never received a printout receipt for my visit. I would like a copy sent to me. Thank you. You are all wonderful there. Makes me feel like family.

September 18, 2018
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Servicio dental excelente

September 18, 2018
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Staff was friendly and awesome

September 18, 2018
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Orlando, FL

Keep up the good job

September 18, 2018
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Everyone is very professional and very friendly.

September 18, 2018
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Very pleased with the care I received.

September 18, 2018
Perimeter small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Everyone there is always super friendly and seem to genuinely care about not only my dental hygiene but me as a person too. Highly recommend.

September 18, 2018
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Everyone is always very friendly and the Dentist was always sensitive to my needs. Her assistant, very compassionate. They made me feel comfortable.

September 18, 2018
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Root canals are never fun, but this Dentist office handled my case with grace and professionalism.

September 18, 2018
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Never been disappointed

September 18, 2018
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

All work was done efficiently!

September 18, 2018
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

Both the dentist and the tech were extremely patient with me. They knew my anxiety and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure.

September 18, 2018
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Would highly recommend.

September 18, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

no comments to add. Routine visit to set permanent crown, replace a filling, and fit mouth guard

September 18, 2018
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Good service

September 18, 2018
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Lake Mary, FL

surgeon was experienced and I feel some one that can be trusted.

September 18, 2018
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Coast should have phoned me when it's dental hygienist went home ill. I drove my daughter 24 miles round trip needlessly. A courtesy call would have avoided that. Good service other time no less.

September 19, 2018
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Vanessa is great. She explains what she is doing and doesn’t hurt me :)

September 19, 2018
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

The service was exceptional. I have a high level of anxiety about going to the dentist and they made my experience so calm and pleasant. Everyone I came into contact with was a pure joy!

September 19, 2018
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Palm Coast, FL

This is the best dentist I have ever dealt with. Dr. Gordon and staff are wonderful and put your mind at ease. very Professional.

September 19, 2018
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

GREAT STAFF N DOCTOR

September 19, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC