Patient Testimonials

Coast Dental
Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

My son hates coming to the dentist (but I mean who doesn't), however, he loves Dr. Gordon. He said his appointment felt like it went by very quickly because they talked sports the whole time. We love this place and appreciate what great care everyone has

March 01, 2019
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Always the dentist until I went here!

March 01, 2019
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Winter Springs, FL

Will be going back as soon as Insurance lets them know if I am covered completely for pullings.

March 01, 2019
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

They are always so friendly and helpful.. Highly recommended.

March 02, 2019
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Excellent experience

March 02, 2019
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

excellent service

March 02, 2019
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

The staff was friendly and helpful on the phone prior to the appointment and during the office visit.

March 02, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

thank you- as with most dentist offices the front desk workers could be friendlier.

March 02, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

The people were very friendly, they took great care of me and my teeth, and I was out within the hour!

March 03, 2019
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Dr Hickman spend time with me explaining why I should not have tooth 31 extracted. He said if I had it taken out then tooth 2 above it may eventually loosen and fall out. I appreciate the explanation why.

March 04, 2019
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Very friendly and professional. Already refered a few friends. They also didn’t know you were there. Actually looking forward to my next visit.

March 04, 2019
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

The people at your facility were kind, attentive, patient, very informative, and professional!!!

March 04, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Great job

March 05, 2019
Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

This is the best dentist that I have been to in a long time. The staff and service was A+ . Dentist takes the time to listen and truly cares. I was very nervous, but this team had me laughing and smiling. I'll definitely use this office for my future dental needs.

March 05, 2019
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Glad my neighbor referred me to this office

March 05, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Was my first visit. Emergency visit. Very impressed.

March 05, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

already referred a friend..... Thanks.

March 05, 2019
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

It’s clientele base is primarily children but the other 40% are people like me. The children that were there during my appointment seamed very at easy about being there. That’s important to me because I don’t have the tolerance for screaming children.

March 05, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Very happy everyone helpful and friendly

March 06, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Very professional and Empathy for patience in every way

March 06, 2019
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

It was a great experience

March 06, 2019
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Regreso pronto....Gracias por las recomendaciones y orientación

March 06, 2019
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

Excellent care; friendly, courteous.

March 06, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Great service, great staff

March 06, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Efficient and pleasant as always.

March 06, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Glad I chose this office. The staff is friendly, and I am finally getting the dental care I need in a timely manner thanks to this office.

March 06, 2019
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

The office doesn’t look very impressive from the outside (it’s in a strip mall). The experience inside is totally different. Dr. Harrington and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

March 07, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

I was very pleased with all the services provided to me. Could not have been better.

March 07, 2019
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Great

March 07, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

I have always had fear of going to the dentist. But, I broke a tooth, and could not put it off any longer. My experience couldn't have been better. I got an excellent cleaning and then Dr. Kramer explained my options with the broken tooth. His approach was down to earth and reassuring. During the process, my comfort and lack of any pain was paramount, and I appreciate that. My crown looks great and is comfortable. Thanks to all.

March 07, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

The dentist Jon Windom was very kind and explained everything well. His assistant Esperanza was amazing. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the one.

March 07, 2019
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Muy buena atención

March 08, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr. Kramer is the best!

March 08, 2019
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Winter Springs, FL

Good experience!

March 08, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Absolutely, I will most definitely return again!

March 08, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star St. Augustine, FL

Very successful for a first visit.

March 08, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Absolutely the BEST. I have the best Dental Hygiene Team and the Receptionist is the BEST.

March 08, 2019
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Great thanks

March 08, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Kathy always does a great job.

March 09, 2019
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

I felt so welcome and comfortable from the whole staff. Great place thank you for friendly place

March 09, 2019
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Orange Park, FL

Dr Vienneau, Maggie, Lizzy were great!

March 09, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

VERY GOOD SERVICES

March 09, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Staff and dentist are wonderful

March 09, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Dianne, Jenny and Renee...only one word to describe them, “Awesome!”

March 09, 2019
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Orlando, FL

Well trained staffs. Thanks

March 09, 2019
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

OMG my hygienist was fabulous, she cleaned my teeth very good, she’s a go to and keeper goin forward thank you Mrs. Cory... love your work well done

March 09, 2019
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Prompt and thorough.

March 09, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Friendly, reasonable and thorough

March 11, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Very pleased

March 11, 2019
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

The office visit was very pleasant, and not a long wait.

March 12, 2019

© 2019 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC