Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.56%
based on 38261 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
36821 reviews
1002 reviews
258 reviews
73 reviews
66 reviews
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

I had a chipped filing which needed removing and had a temporary cap put on. The dentist and her assistant were very efficient , professional and friendly. Very pleased! Also had my cleaning, again pleased.

May 20, 2017
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Front desk was attentive and made it a very personalized experience. Hygienist was knowledgeable and addressed concerns/anxiety well. The dentist was also very pleasant to talk to. Quick and painless experience!

May 20, 2017
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Totally professional experience.

May 20, 2017
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Dr. Kalieb is the best. The entire staff is great.

May 20, 2017
Lawrenceville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lawrenceville, GA

Great job. Good service. Finished quickly.

May 20, 2017
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

LOVE Dr Ellis and the entire staff! Best dental facility I've ever been to. I will continue to have all my dental needs taken care of at Coast Dental Lake City.

May 20, 2017
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Never wait long. Usually about 5 minutes. Longest was about 30min.

May 20, 2017
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

My visits have always been very pleasant and services pain free completed with care, professionally? and in a timely manner?

May 20, 2017
Mission Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mission Hills, CA

Complete satisfaction

May 20, 2017
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

I had a great experience with Dr givens and co workers Shelly clean my teeth very nice very nice and caring I felt very welcome and so did my two daughters thank you all starting from front desk to back office for all your help see you soon for my next check up

May 20, 2017
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

Doreen, the dental hygienist, did a deep cleaning and she did a great job. I am very pleased. Also, she is very personable.

May 20, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Quick, efficient, professional service1

May 20, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

My son hit his tooth and a piece came out. I called Coast Dental the next day and they got him in the next morning. The staff was very nice and the Dentist was amazing! His tooth looks like it was never damaged. Definitely our new Dentist!

May 20, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Was happy with the explanation on step by step process staff is vert nice and happy to answer any and all question. As Siskel and Ebert would say. Two thumbs up in

May 20, 2017
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great service

May 20, 2017
Gladiolus small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

VERY GOOD

May 20, 2017
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

May 20, 2017
Fresno small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

Very good

May 20, 2017
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

I am very happy with the staff at coast dental.

May 20, 2017
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Whitney Shipley RDH very good at her job

May 20, 2017
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Absolutely great service, very pleased!

May 21, 2017
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

every thing was great

May 21, 2017
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

The team was professional and attentive

May 21, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Been going to this office for over 10 years and the staff is consistently professional and courteous.

May 21, 2017
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

I found the staff to be extremely friendly and sensitive to special needs patients

May 21, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

It's was great cold but great!

May 21, 2017
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

Friendly staff

May 21, 2017
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

These folks did a great job (cleaning and 2 fillings), answered all my questions, and get my vote as the place to go for dental work. --WC

May 21, 2017
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Awesome

May 21, 2017
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

The office was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I felt welcomed. And the most important part was excellent service starting from reception to paperwork and treatment. Keep up the good work, all of you! Huge thanks to Dr. James, Dr. Jones, and Tynesha.

May 21, 2017
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

1st treatment at this practice. Happy with results.

May 21, 2017
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Excellent, I was very pleased.

May 21, 2017
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Absolutely the best experience. Thank You!!

May 21, 2017
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Always a pleasure to come visit.

May 21, 2017
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Great staff. Very friendly.

May 21, 2017
Largo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Largo, FL

Excellent service and unexpected good outcome. Very difficult to find responsible people to help you in the right direction. My experience was beyond what I expected. I would recommend Dr Georges Raffoul DDS and his assistant Fred to anyone.

May 21, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

The visit was fine.

May 21, 2017
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

completely satisfied with my entire experience.

May 21, 2017
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

The filling that was put in her front tooth 2 weeks prior to it falling out. Called at 11a.m. and told them what happened and was in the office to have it replaced by 12p.m. the same day. Thank You !!

May 22, 2017
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Betty was the gentle touch I needed as she prepared my new dentures! Very much appreciated!

May 22, 2017
Golden Gate small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

This was a perfect experience for me. The staff and doctor were extremely good at their jobs. The doctor performed the best and fastest tooth extraction I have ever had. The doctor gave great advice for managing my future care and he was very compassionate with his approach to my problem. This will be my families dental office.

May 22, 2017
Chino 1 small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Chino, CA

Completely satisfied with service.

May 22, 2017
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Took care of, told me what i needed done, they were all nice and sweet

May 22, 2017
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

As always, the staff of Coast Dental were very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2017
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

It was done very efficiently and professionally .

May 22, 2017
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

These are some great people. They great u with a smile and compared to other places I've been, there prices are very reasonable. Christy and Donna will take good care of you. I'm glad I chose them as a family dentist.

May 22, 2017
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

I was very pleased with the friendly ness of the girl that took care of me She explained everything very well so I could understand what she was going to do. Everything went smoothly and I felt very relaxed the way she handled everything she did to take care of my teeth.

May 22, 2017
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

My Hygienist are the best! Perhaps you have watched the movie Finding Nemo but missed this quote, "the human mouth is a disgusting place..." - while that may be the case, or whatever qualms you may have, all these evaporate and your oral health and comfort becomes paramount when you sit in the chair. It's possible you will be too busy trying not to smile during your cleaning.

May 23, 2017
Golden Gate small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

Very nice office staff and doctor, but wait time is way too long!!

May 23, 2017
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

good

May 23, 2017

© 2017 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP