Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

My hygienist was great!

January 08, 2020
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

I’ve wanted a beautiful smile for a while now and here in a few weeks I’ll have that

January 08, 2020
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Great customer care

January 08, 2020
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Everything and everyone was great. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. The dentist was great and told me everything that needed to be done without wanting to do extra work like other dentist I have been to that just want to charge the insurance extra money. He is great and just doing the work that needs to be done which is hard to find. The only issue I would have with the office is that the tv in the waiting room was extremely loud. I have sensitive hearing and it hurt my ears. I’m sure it’s for the patients that may be hard of hearing but it was too loud for me. Other than that the service was exceptional. This will be my dentist from now on.

January 08, 2020
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Rachal is Awesome

January 08, 2020
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Warm and friendly environment

January 08, 2020
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

The staff is fantastic, very friendly and professional. I just had my 13th crown completed.

January 08, 2020
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Great staff

January 09, 2020
Northlake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Very good customer service!

January 09, 2020
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Love my hygenist

January 09, 2020
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Great staff

January 09, 2020
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Love my hygienist!

January 09, 2020
Towne Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

I licked out when I chose this dentist.. From the front desk to hygienist to the dentist - a wonderful considerate group!

January 09, 2020
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Inverness, FL

Busy dentist appointment

January 09, 2020
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

I will refer, my husband will make an appt. and I will go back, great job!!! Thank you!!!

January 09, 2020
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Every was great

January 09, 2020
Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Everyone at this office was friendly and professional.

January 09, 2020
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Best everything

January 09, 2020
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Staff at this facilty are always pleasant and show geniune concern about the care of their clients. The reception staff are friendly and go out of their way to be supportive and helpful.

January 09, 2020
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I was extremely nervous and they were very kind and understanding. Everything was explained to me and I left happy about the treatment plan.

January 09, 2020
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Great people that work there. Friendly and positive attitudes.

January 09, 2020
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Kissimmee, FL

I will definitely be keeping this office as my dentist! No real complaints, no wait time to be seen, and a smooth process.

January 09, 2020
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

I wish I came here before going to Aspen Dental which costed me a whole lot of money for stuff and treatments I did not need. Coast Dental was honest and very thorough and friendly. Appointment went by fast, there was not a lot of waiting time.

January 09, 2020
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Professional and direct service

January 09, 2020
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Very friendly!

January 09, 2020
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

the services had greeted me a friendly way and waiting time was reasonable, cleanliness, sensitive to my needs

January 09, 2020
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

Good work

January 09, 2020
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

I have seen Dr. Juma for 5-6 years and his practice has improved over that time. Front office used to be impersonal and hygenist for cleaning just OK. He is is same excellent self and the office staff is much more professional. If you need a denstist he is your guy. smiles!

January 09, 2020
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Excellent cleaning as always!

January 09, 2020
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

I did not have an appointment. I was a walk-in and they were kind enough to see me. I was having great dental discomfort. Turns out I needed a root canal and Dr. McKay stayed late in the office to treat me. Thanks.

January 09, 2020
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

I’m so pleased with service, patience plus outcome!

January 09, 2020
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Had a tooth pulled today. Dr. Baumbauer is personable, thoughtful and efficient. Have already referred him to a friend!

January 09, 2020
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

Good visit

January 09, 2020
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Always satisfied

January 09, 2020
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Very friendly and personable staff, yet very professional. Courteous and prompt !

January 09, 2020
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Every staff member recognized my anxiety and tried to provide assurance and calm. Dr Avilla was unbelievable in his patience and calm approach. He suggested no numbing needed for my repair and I wasn’t so sure. We agreed to “try” by working together. No numbing, NO discomfort, no problems......completed in quick fashion. All done without any discomfort whatsoever!!! Wonderful experience.

January 09, 2020
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

great

January 09, 2020
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

The dental procedure was the best experience I’ve ever had, the dentist and oral hygienist were very sensitive to my sensitivities to the extent that for the first time I was physically comfortable being worked on. Some of the equipment looks a little out of date. But if it gets the job done, that’s fine by me. Although... the X-ray machine is still the later version, and that DOES hurt, as we ALL know! Hah I really did overall enjoy my experience with the dental team!

January 09, 2020
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Everything from the initial phone call to the conclusion of my appointment was great. Everyone was friendly and professional and seemed to care about their patients.

January 10, 2020
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Nancy is amazing!!!

January 10, 2020
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

Thank you for helping me.

January 10, 2020
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

The recent visit was certainly better than any other visits I've done at other facilities.

January 10, 2020
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

Hygenist was fantastic! :)

January 10, 2020
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

So excited for the plan they made with me and a bright future for my teeth I will be able to smile again

January 10, 2020
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Dr Jones was great help

January 10, 2020
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

Dr Deveaux really takes time with you and explains the procedure well. She is also very attentive to your needs.

January 10, 2020
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

So far, so good.

January 10, 2020
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Love the excellent and professional services.

January 10, 2020
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Always PROFESSIONAL and Consistent in care and RESULTS

January 10, 2020
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Thx for your professionalism and efficient, friendly service

January 10, 2020

© 2020 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC