Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.61%
based on 42879 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
41308 reviews
1114 reviews
269 reviews
79 reviews
68 reviews
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

My son referred me. His root canal was a good experience. So I went. I will post on yelp tonight how AWESOME this dental service is!!

June 08, 2018
Elk Grove small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Elk Grove, CA

Thank you Smile Care for job well done.

June 08, 2018
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

It was unexpected, unscheduled visit because of sharp pain. All doctors were busy but the manager helped to find a "window" so doctor can see me. Thank you very much to all !!!!

June 08, 2018
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Dr. Berry is an excellent dentist who also has the gift of putting his patients at ease. He broke my fear of drill with his good nature and common sense suggestions. Far and away the best dentist I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Berry!

June 08, 2018
Temecula small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Temecula, CA

Friendly, professional and efficient service...

June 11, 2018
Chino 1 small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Chino, CA

Doctor Kim is a smart and professional dentist (oral surgeon).

June 12, 2018
Sunnyside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

Great service. Dr. is very professional.

June 13, 2018
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

I alway have a great visit. I especially love my dentist she very kind and empathetic with her patient. She takes the time to talk to the patient and learn their concerns as well and their questions. Thanks a bunch.

June 13, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Great location and very friendly staff

June 13, 2018
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Well done.

June 13, 2018
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

Always satified with the reatment I reacieve at Smile Care. Dr. Julious is amazing her staff is very curtious their always smiling wonder why? Cause it's SmileCare.????

June 13, 2018
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

Great dentist team,kind

June 14, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Love this office and staff. I look forward to a visit to the dentist's office.

June 14, 2018
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Fleming office staff was very friendly and professional; they were sweet enough to give me driving directions when I was unsure; Dentist was very patient and kind; even though this location is a distance from my home, I plan on returning;

June 14, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Our Coast Dental experience was great! Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and organized. I would definitely say this is one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time, thanks Coast Dental!!!

June 14, 2018
Palmdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palmdale, CA

great

June 14, 2018
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

Everyone was nice & friendly. We were able to make an appointment right away!

June 14, 2018
Bakersfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bakersfield, CA

They treated me very well and I’m a very nervous patient!

June 14, 2018
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Have been enjoying coming to this dentist since it opened. Great staff, great care.

June 14, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Awesome Staff Excellent Service

June 14, 2018
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

My visit was easy, quick and I got good news.

June 14, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Amazing service! Where very understanding about my fear of dentists and helped me through my appointment. I'm transferring both my children here from Vacaville.

June 14, 2018
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

I had a series of appointments to take care of tooth pain. I needed a root canal and a crown! They did a great job and I have zero complaints.

June 15, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Great overall experience

June 15, 2018
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

The Dental Assistant that did the cleaning on me was very professional, answered very well every question asked and had a nice touch. Very empathetic with how I felt while he was performing the cleaning.

June 15, 2018
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

Dr. Williamson and his staff are great and have treated me for over a year. The hygenist has handled my needs and concerns with care. Have recommended them to others.

June 15, 2018
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Thx everyone. I felt comfortable and didn’t get that awful feeling it was about getting your money.

June 15, 2018
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

AMAZING staff

June 15, 2018
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Amazing dentist and staff

June 15, 2018
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Hiygienist was great! I am looking forward for my next visit.

June 15, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

They make it easy to go to dentist

June 15, 2018
Napa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Napa, CA

Dr. Kamal Sandhu is fabulous ........

June 15, 2018
San Ramon small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Ramon, CA

The Staff is so kind and the office is busy and the Staff go above and beyond.

June 15, 2018
Moreno Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Moreno Valley, CA

Great!!

June 15, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

I've been going to a dentist for over 37 years since I was a kid. I had to change dentists because he did not accept my new job BCBS insurance. I went over 1 year and a half going to the dentist as it was so hard to go to someone new. I decided to go where my co-workers went and I could not be more pleased! All my fears went away the minute I arrived. What an amazing team you have on board. I will not only bring my family to this practice but will tell all my friends. Thank you Coast Dental Suntree!!

June 15, 2018
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Everything went very smoothly.

June 16, 2018
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Anna was my hygienist and she was fast efficient and cleaned my teeth the best that anyone has in this office in a long time.

June 16, 2018
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Excellent

June 16, 2018
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gordon and his staff. No one likes to go to the dentist, but for the first time in my life (I'm 56), I found a place that makes me happy to go. They are the best at what they do. I am so grateful I found them. Deborah Canizales

June 16, 2018
San Leandro small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Leandro, CA

Great service.

June 16, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

They were great. I’m really scared of the dentist and they made sure I felt comfortable.

June 16, 2018
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

Hygienist and receptionist were personable and dental cleaning was painless.

June 16, 2018
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Was TDY and had a dental issue arise. Took me right in and gave me prescription for some pain med to hold me over till I got home. Staff was extremely helpful and super nice.

June 16, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Very pleased with Dr and staff.

June 16, 2018
El Cajon small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

Great service - friendly staff

June 16, 2018
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Always helpful, pleasant, and professional

June 16, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

I used to be stressed out about going to the dentist but I actually look for to going now

June 16, 2018
Vista small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vista, CA

Great place to go for dental work.

June 18, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Everyone in the office showed they cared about patient’s concerns

June 18, 2018
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

They’re a professional group of people who is ALWAYS willing to help and do it without any attitude or murmurings. I pleased to call Ft Hood Coast Dental Care my Dentist. Thanks for all that you do.

June 18, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC