Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.61%
based on 42879 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
41308 reviews
1114 reviews
269 reviews
79 reviews
68 reviews
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

I love Whitney, she is the best.

August 10, 2018
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Keep up the good work!

August 10, 2018
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Very friendly and caring staff.

August 10, 2018
Riverside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverside, CA

Great and friendly staffg

August 10, 2018
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Thank you everyone @ Coast Dentist on Flamingo. You guys are the Best ??

August 10, 2018
Tracy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tracy, CA

I love my dentist

August 10, 2018
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Michael is the best hygienist I've ever had in all the years I've been coming to SmileCare. I sure hope he will continue as an employee.

August 10, 2018
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Everyone is friendly, cares about my dental health & does a very good job.

August 10, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Love doctor Ghabourr

August 10, 2018
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

very good treatment

August 10, 2018
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Folsom, CA

It was a general cleaning visit. Shelly is always nice and helpful

August 10, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

I accidently went in a day early. There had been two cancellations that morning and they took me in anyway. Very appreciative.

August 10, 2018
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

The staff was very friendly and professional.

August 10, 2018
Largo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Largo, FL

Thank you Coastal Dental Staff for a wonderful visit. We have used your office for some time now and are very pleased with the services you offer.

August 10, 2018
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Love the People great dentist

August 10, 2018
Sunnyside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

EVERY THING WAS GRATE

August 11, 2018
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

I was completely satisfied with going to this dental office. Tiffany is very professional at the front office. Kia is an amazing lady that took me through the steps of my visit.She was so kind and helpful with all my questions. Dr. Harrison was very professional and told me everything that he would be doing in this visit. I have had an absess issue for some time. Instead of having to come back to resolve the problem, he did it right then. I was so thankful and Dr. Harrison & Kia are a wonderful team to have working on your problems. I am thrilled to have chosen "the right dental office" for me. I highly recommend this office.

August 11, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Had the greatest hygenist ever! - Ask for Sue when you get there; she really took care of me when I was in a rush and was so accommodating of my schedule.

August 11, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

30 minute wait, but it was later in the day. Service was excellent, pain free treatment.

August 11, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Everyone was friendly and explained everything in detail and asked me several times if I had any questions I like that!

August 11, 2018
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Great.

August 11, 2018
Ocala North small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ocala, FL

Good experience

August 11, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Friendly faces

August 11, 2018
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

I’ve been coming to Coast Dental for 10 years and love seeing The same Hygienist over the years. Thomas Garner always educated me on the proper way to bruss and floss and is very upbeat and personable.

August 11, 2018
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

The service is always great now and the staff are a joy.

August 11, 2018
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Juvy was very patient and explained the procedure.

August 11, 2018
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Alpharetta, GA

Was happy with the service and friendly staff. It did take me three weeks to get an appointment but presuming if it was urgent that I would have been able to get an earlier one.

August 11, 2018
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Clean friendly and efficient staff

August 11, 2018
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

prompt

August 11, 2018
Golden Gate small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

Very good. Did a good job cleaning my teeth.

August 11, 2018
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

Completely satisfied!

August 11, 2018
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Atlanta, GA

Best Dental Team I have ever experienced- friendly, professional, helpful and fun-caring experience.

August 11, 2018
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Very prompt and friendly.

August 11, 2018
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

Great job. Thx!!

August 11, 2018
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Excellent service!

August 11, 2018
Napa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Napa, CA

liked new hei genist, Christina

August 11, 2018
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Everyone was wonderful. The woman who did my X-rays went above and beyond for me!!

August 11, 2018
Action Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

My nurse also my Dentist were very friendly and polite thats helps a lot to .take away the nervouness

August 11, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

This visit was a complete pleasure. I would rate all the people that worked with me way more then five stars. Great job.

August 11, 2018
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Good

August 12, 2018
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Thanks so much for your Helping with me, you are geat

August 12, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Cape Coral, FL

was a busy afternoon and the wait time was a bit lengthy

August 12, 2018
Fresno small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

Best dental experience I've ever had

August 12, 2018
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Apopka, FL

Everyone in the office was friendly.

August 12, 2018
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

I had a terrible experience awhile back when I had my wisdom teeth extracted so I was nervous at first. But debbie and especially ellie made the whole experience wonderful! It's rare you find such passion in any industry.

August 13, 2018
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

GREETED AND GOT IN COURTEOUSLY AND PROMPTLY

August 13, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Good Customer service

August 13, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

This is the only Dental Hygienist I would EVER want to use!

August 13, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Professional

August 13, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Very good service. Worked me in though I was not on schedule.

August 13, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC