COVID-19 Update from Coast Dental & Orthodontics >> CLICK HERE!

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

The staff did an excellent job with my issue. Thank you!

May 04, 2020
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

May 04, 2020
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

I needed an emergency appointment as I cracked a tooth during the Covid-19 pandemic. Being a new patient, I was able to be seen right away. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist was extremely helpful, caring and thorough. I was referred to Coast Dental by my mother and I’m glad I took her advice!! Thank you to the staff!

May 04, 2020
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

GREAT JOB

May 05, 2020
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

This practice is fabulpus! Dr. Bale and staff are wonderful.

May 06, 2020
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

I've enjoyed being your patients your staff are wonderful

May 06, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Dr Spicola and her staff are amazing. Best dentist around. Wouldn’t go ANYWHERE else! I have referred so many people to her office

May 06, 2020
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

Great visit. No problems encountered after.

May 06, 2020
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Awesome service

May 06, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Took all the extra steps to ensure client and staff safety. Thanks Ladies

May 06, 2020
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Great Covid precautious taken.

May 06, 2020
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Keep up the good work.

May 06, 2020
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

The Dentist and Hygentist who are currently there are amazing!!! I hope they stay as this location has had high turnover.

May 06, 2020
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Dr. Paternoster and his team are very caring, respectful, professional and they are all a pleasure to visit under any circumstance, be it a dental emergency or an annual check up or cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. P and his team.

May 06, 2020
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

It was quick and professional.

May 07, 2020
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

The entire staff is attentive and I always get prompt service.

May 07, 2020
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

I’ve always dreaded dental ?? work but not so much anymore! Excellent!!

May 07, 2020
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

The whole staff was wonderful

May 07, 2020
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

All was five stars!

May 07, 2020
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

Thank you

May 07, 2020
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

great experience, stellar service

May 07, 2020
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Thank you.

May 07, 2020
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

I love the staff here! Everyone is so welcoming and so informative! For anyone who hates the dentist I highly recommend trying here. As much as I hate going to the dentist I really enjoy this particular office. I'd recommend again and again! Can't say enough good things about these guys ??

May 07, 2020
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Thank You for your fantastic care!

May 08, 2020
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

I’ve been a client for over 30 yrs

May 08, 2020
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

James is the greatest!

May 08, 2020
Golden Gate small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

Great Job Doctor B

May 08, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Great customer servers and Dr Spicola does a great job.

May 08, 2020
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Great service, very professional

May 08, 2020
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

So glad to have found such a great caring place and staff

May 08, 2020
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

Had emergency work done on teeth at Merritt Island Coast Dental Office was the best experience I had professional staff Dr Jose Eduardo DMD, & Assistant Gretchen, took extreme measures to make sure my visit was pleasant, safe, painless, with there 30 +years dental expertise! Also to Pat up at front desk who is friendly and personable, who I knew from Titisville South office for 10 yrs. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND there extensive services!! My dental work was 3 crown, bridge, extraction of tooth all same time in 1 office visit. Dr Eduardo is gentle, quiet but concerned and professional Dr. using the most modern technology In densistry. Had no swelling or pain from extraction. Dr Eduardo made sure my gums were numbed up!!!! Gretchen stayed right by my side making sure I was comfortable and readily accessible and made my temporary bridge to leave office which fit perfectly . Gratitude to all the staff emergency work done and I’m definitely going to make this office my Permanent choice for future dental work being done. Thank You so much!!??????

May 08, 2020
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Service,professionalism,caring all get 5 stars

May 08, 2020
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Mike stoici is excellent dentist

May 09, 2020
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Great place to go.

May 11, 2020
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

This doctor is a very interesting man and very professional when it comes to dental care. He explains everything and makes my visit non stressful. His assisting person is on her toes and very caring person. She is in the right profession being a young lady with always a smile.:-0

May 11, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Every treatment that I have had in Coast Dental has been top notch.

May 11, 2020
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Grear dentist and employees

May 11, 2020
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Coast is always a great experience. After reopening from COVID they got me in quickly and it's a pleasure to see Chrissy and Dr Spicola. They were even able to fix my cracking filling on the spot.

May 11, 2020
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Such a great place I’m happy I choose this office I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

May 11, 2020
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Very impressed with the professionalism and caring attitudes.

May 11, 2020
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

very professional and caring

May 11, 2020
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

The office staff was very friendly and made you feel at home.

May 11, 2020
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Just thank you so much for the excellent care.

May 11, 2020
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Staff is amazing, Dr. Gordon is the best dentist I have ever met. Office Manager kathy is so helpful, professional, and kind!

May 11, 2020
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Thank you staff for being patient and answering all my questions.

May 11, 2020
Golden Gate small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Naples, FL

Highest marks for proper cleaning protocols, use of PPE and social distancing measures to protect patients and workers. Pre-pandemic, this office always provided exceptional customer service and cleanliness was also a priority. You couldn’t be in better hands.

May 12, 2020
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

Entire staff is friendly and dedicated to patient care. I feel comfortable here. They are here to provide the help you need and make you feel confident in your smile. Thank you!

May 13, 2020
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Wendy is always great. Friendly, efficient, answers all questions. Dr. Hart, the first time he's seen me, did more of an exam than I usually receive. And he found 3 areas, that I'm sure didn't arrive over night, that will now be assessed every time I go there. Thank you Dr. Hart for that detailed exam.

May 13, 2020
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Everything was on time & professional.

May 13, 2020
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

The hygienist did a very good job

May 13, 2020

© 2020 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC