Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.6%
based on 42407 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
40842 reviews
1108 reviews
269 reviews
79 reviews
68 reviews
Plant City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

I went to get a cleaning at the Plant City Reynolds St office and had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Jolene, Angela (hygienist) and Dr. Kansal were very nice and took the time to explain the whats and whys before every step. They took the time to look at my x-rays and did not falsely tell me I had cavities like another dentist office I went to in the past. I'm so happy with the personal attention I received! I usually don't like going to the dentist but the staff here made me feel like they actually care about their patients (not just profit), and of course I will definitely be going to them again. :)

April 09, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Hygienist was professional, informative, and extremely pleasant.

April 10, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Coast Dental is the best place to go to for any of your dental needs! Dr.Baker and his staff are amazing and are always super nice and very professional !!

April 10, 2018
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Very thorough and informative. Super friendly.

April 10, 2018
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Gentle cleaning

April 10, 2018
Beneva small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

This office has amazing employees and wonderful quality of care!

April 10, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Dental team always goes above and beyond to satisfy patients needs.

April 10, 2018
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

James and the assistant are very pleasant and professional.

April 10, 2018
Canton Road small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

great service all around

April 10, 2018
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Sarasota, FL

The customer service was great and very patient.

April 10, 2018
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

most dental visits make me a little nervous, but I was very relaxed in a short period of time.

April 10, 2018
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Excellent care

April 10, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Great experience

April 10, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Friendly office

April 10, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

The practice was very understanding and flexible, which is great because my mom has to take care a lot of us and takes me top my appointments.

April 10, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Thank you!

April 10, 2018
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

The staff is always so nice and will do whatever they need to do to make things as comfortable as possible.

April 10, 2018
Concord small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Concord, CA

Great dentist to have work done

April 10, 2018
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Christy is excellent at what she does. She is always girl with her cleanings and very very gentle. Dr Spicola and Christy always make you feel like family. Highly highly recommend this office.

April 10, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

April 10, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Tampa, FL

Very friendly personal.

April 10, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Excellent experience, the doctor and Diane were amazing!

April 10, 2018
Lawrenceville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lawrenceville, GA

very professional, she knows what she is doing. very satisfied with their services.

April 10, 2018
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

I would refer a family and or a friend.

April 10, 2018
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Nicole is an exceptional dental hygienist. She is aware of insurance company policy and procedures. She takes time to educate patients on how to care for their teeth in an effective manner. She is also warm and personable.

April 10, 2018
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Dr Ling did a great job.

April 10, 2018
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

I called in dire pain and was given an appointment for later in the day but told that I could come in and they would try to work me in as soon as they could. One look at. E and they had me in quickly and found the "root" of the problem and got me on antibiotics and got treatment scheduled.

April 10, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

I like the people who work in this office. The dentist, dental hygienist, professional assistants are all very thoughtful and efficient. I received excellent care during my visit and I am pleased to say that I will continue to use their services.

April 10, 2018
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Great Service.

April 10, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

I can trust my dental care needs to your capable personnel, especially Dr. Nash.

April 10, 2018
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Very friendly and concern about my care.

April 10, 2018
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Great staff

April 11, 2018
Elk Grove small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Elk Grove, CA

Service great! I'm happy!

April 11, 2018
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Best dentist ever Best hygienist ever

April 11, 2018
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Timely office. Never left alone in the chair for more than two minutes. Great staff and wonderful service and i’m a dentist chicken??

April 11, 2018
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Everybody was amazing, this is my new home

April 11, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Dr. Dia's bedside manner is greatly appreciated, especially when performing work outside of regular dental maintenance. He made me feel as comfortable as possible when i was getting shots and fillings :)

April 11, 2018
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

The young lady on the front desk she really nice great attitude that other staff nice the doctor take time to look it my teeth the really great

April 11, 2018
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

I love this place. The dentist and all of his staff are very professional and friendly. Great stress free atmosphere. So happy I found this dental office!

April 11, 2018
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

I love Coast Dental. Crissy is a fantastic hygienist and Dr. Spicola is wonderful! I hate going to the dentist, but love this office.

April 11, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Alva is a great teacher. She is teaching me how to improve dental health in short periods of time.

April 11, 2018
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Good, friendly service

April 11, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Been a patient for years. Sonya runs a tight ship. The Hygienist's are professional and friendly.

April 11, 2018
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

Very satisfied with my latest cleaning.

April 11, 2018
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

it was all perfect

April 11, 2018
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Staff were friendly. Dr. Lake was great, very patient and knowledgeable

April 11, 2018
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

I had a great time

April 11, 2018
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Jo does a great job.

April 11, 2018
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Very professional staff and great customer services

April 11, 2018
Sunnyside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

Everyone was great at their jobs and made a trip to the dentist much easier with their very pleasant attitude. Thank you so much for being so good at what you do and being so nice.

April 11, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP