Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.56%
based on 38261 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
36821 reviews
1002 reviews
258 reviews
73 reviews
66 reviews
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

They made me feel beautiful for my wedding day.

June 27, 2017
Rainbow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

People have to just have to see for themselves! PERIOD!

July 01, 2017
Rainbow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

I needed to see the dentist right away and luckily for me they were able to fit me in

July 04, 2017
Rainbow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Best and fun place i have ever been too.

July 09, 2017
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Always excellent

July 09, 2017
Stockton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stockton, CA

They are very passionate about explaining everything in detail .im very happy with the service that was provided.

July 11, 2017
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Good job

July 12, 2017
La Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star La Mesa, CA

Everyone was very helpful.

July 12, 2017
Del Amo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Carson, CA

Great Unexpected pleasure!

July 12, 2017
Stockton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stockton, CA

Tooth pulled no problem

July 12, 2017
Stockton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Stockton, CA

Had a great experience

July 12, 2017
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Compassionate. Efficient. Skillful. Clean!!

July 13, 2017
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Fast and Friendly

July 13, 2017
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star El Cajon, CA

Quick and efficient dental visit

July 13, 2017
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Excellent, as always.

July 13, 2017
Hayward small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hayward, CA

Dr. Kelso's dental expertise combined with his comedic talent made for a most enjoyable visit (if you can call a dental appointment "enjoyable").

July 13, 2017
Napa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Napa, CA

I had a very successful appointment at Coast Dental yesterday - I had broken a molar due to an old filling - luckily the dentist could save the tooth - I would just need a crown to fix me up. Within two hours I walked out with a temporary crown and will go back for a quick appointment to install the permanent crown once it's finished. I was happy to have this issue fixed within a couple hours

July 13, 2017
Santa Ana Bristol small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Ana, CA

The dentists, assistants, and office staff are great to deal with!

July 13, 2017
Rainbow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

very nice people working here, very accomidating

July 13, 2017
Lake Forest small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Forest, CA

My hygienist/dentist friendly and sensitive to your needs Treatment & cost clearly explained

July 14, 2017
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

I had extensive work done on my front teeth and this dentist really did a wonderful job. He made sure that everything looked natural and also was comfortable.

July 14, 2017
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Everyone is so helpful and treat you like family.

July 14, 2017
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

i absolutely loved my time in the chair, it was the best ever for me

July 15, 2017
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

EVERY ONE WAS GREAT DENTAL CARE EXCELLENT. !!!!!

July 15, 2017
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

Paz, my Dental hygienist gave me the best teeth cleaning experience I've had in the 4 years I've been coming to smilecare

July 15, 2017
Riverside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverside, CA

Everything was fine

July 15, 2017
Folsom small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Folsom, CA

Fastest most efficient visit I've had

July 15, 2017
Chula Vista small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Chula Vista, CA

Service and professionalism is always smile cares goal

July 15, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Awesome as always! Everyone is always concerned about your problem and services are excellent!

July 16, 2017
Fairfield small gold starsmall half starsmall gray starsmall gray starsmall gray star Fairfield, CA

very satisfied with the dentist

July 16, 2017
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

Thank you for your help in my emergency

July 18, 2017
El Cajon small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

The hygienist was extremely patient and very friendly.

July 18, 2017
La Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star La Mesa, CA

Excellent Service

July 18, 2017
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

The staff was very friendly. Doctor Najlaa Dawood worked on my teeth and all the times I've been to the dentist I was more comfortable with her. I had three fillings and cleaning. From when they started cleaning my teeth until they were done filling it only took an hour, this was a big plus for me. I hate sitting in that chair for hours!!!

July 18, 2017
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Excellent service

July 18, 2017
La Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star La Mesa, CA

Great!

July 19, 2017

© 2017 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP