Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Navigation


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
large dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review gold starlarge dental patient review half star
98.55%
based on 36823 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
35428 reviews
970 reviews
249 reviews
70 reviews
65 reviews
Bayshore Gardens small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bradenton, FL

Very satisfied that my concern about the temporary crown was considered and then rectified by dentist. I also commend the chair side assistant who fitted the crown much more easily today.

January 05, 2017
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

The hygienist did a wonderful job.

January 05, 2017
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Excellent service

January 05, 2017
Santa Ana Bristol small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Ana, CA

Martin has been doing my periodontal maintenance for many years now. He is always pleasant and courteous. He is gentlel in his work and does an outstanding job each visit.

January 05, 2017
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Ruskin, FL

I needed an emergency appointment to repair crowns that had come loose. The staff was prompt to fit me into their busy schedule. Thank You!

January 05, 2017
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Friendly staff, fast service.

January 06, 2017
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Very good. I plan on having my brother go there

January 06, 2017
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

I am satisfied with the service offered.

January 06, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Made you fill welcome and safe you have a great team there and thanks for you done did not fill a thing

January 06, 2017
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

every thing was great

January 06, 2017
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Best Dentist in Spring Hill

January 06, 2017
Fresno small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half starsmall gray star Fresno, CA

Val the hygienist is great and knows her stuff. I enjoy Mari's service.

January 06, 2017
Fairfield small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fairfield, CA

Professional and thorough.

January 06, 2017
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Completely satisfied

January 06, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Dr. Robert was very helpful and professional

January 06, 2017
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

She is the reason I stay

January 06, 2017
South Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Good worlk

January 06, 2017
Action Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I'm very happy with the services and attention provided at this office.

January 06, 2017
Concord small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Concord, CA

Excellent

January 06, 2017
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

good job

January 06, 2017
Napa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Napa, CA

I ve been with Coast Dental Napa for a couple of years now and really like them!!! My hygienist and dentist are wonderful!!

January 06, 2017
Bayshore Gardens small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bradenton, FL

The staff was very polite and efficient

January 06, 2017
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Awesome - No Pain!

January 06, 2017
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Jackie is the best hygienist in your office. She has consistently shown she really cares. Never any pain with Jackie. Keep her around. Dr kaleib(SP) is good too. I have always had a great experience with the staff at the Lake Miriam location.

January 06, 2017
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

Great service. Very nice personnel. They explain the options for my treatment and were very helpful along the way.

January 06, 2017
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Great care, great staff. Been going to this office for over 2 years and have no thought of ever going to another practice

January 06, 2017
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

Great staff, friendly doctors. Excellent working with patients.

January 06, 2017
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

I am 28yrs old. Stopped going to the dentist at 16. My tooth decayed and needed a root canal. I was petrified from childhood experiences. The dr at this location (port richey Home Depot) and their nursing staff made me feel secure and aware of what they needed to do. I will be recommending him and his staff to everyone I know and talk to !!

January 06, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

A very pleasant office visit

January 07, 2017
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Very professional staff members.

January 07, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Always feel comfortable and confident that I am getting the best care. The staff is welcoming and upbeat. Very patient and only wanting me to be satisfied with my dental experience.

January 07, 2017
El Cajon small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

I wish the dentist told me more about the pro's and cons of my procedure.so i could have made a better decision

January 07, 2017
El Cajon II small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star El Cajon, CA

This is the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff is very well trained and very nice. When my procedures were complete I felt like I was in in the hands of people who care and these days that's kind of rare. Well done Smile Care I will be back and I will enthusiastacally be sharing my experience with my friends.

January 07, 2017
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Very good experience for visiting your dental office. But the pain still remain.

January 07, 2017
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Love this office! Love Dr. Harrison, he makes me feel so comfortable. Julio is outstanding!

January 07, 2017
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

You are the best. Thank you ever so much!

January 07, 2017
Zephyrhills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Zephyrhills, FL

Everything was wonderful, the office and all the people working there.

January 07, 2017
Vista small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vista, CA

After being in pain for almost 2 weeks the Endodontist did a painless root canal on 2 of my teeth. Excellent work and super friendly staff. Thank you!

January 07, 2017
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

My first visit left a good impression, I hope I found my new and permanent dentist!

January 07, 2017
Bayshore Gardens small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bradenton, FL

Susan, the hygienist was wonderful, she really cares about the patient and her work. High five to Susan

January 07, 2017
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Excellent service.

January 07, 2017
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Jason was awesome!

January 08, 2017
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

This particular Coast dental office I found to be better than other dental offices that I have been to.

January 08, 2017
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Excellent care!

January 08, 2017
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Coast Dental went above and beyond expected service and care. Definitely has the patients well being and care beyond making money.

January 08, 2017
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Excellent as always

January 08, 2017
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Excellent Service

January 08, 2017
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

My son and I have received services for the past 5 years and we're totally satisfied!!

January 08, 2017
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

I had a crown fall out the week after Christmas. I spent most of my morning trying to find a dentist office that was open due to the holidays. When I would find one open, they were booked solid. Not only did Coast Dental fit me in, but the crown was being stubborn and not wanting to accept the bond, they were awesome and didn't give up until it was properly seated!!!! I will definitely be switching dentists!!!!!!

January 09, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Fell face first and loosened my front tooth, they saw me within 1 hour of my phone call. My wait time was less than 15 minutes even though they had a booked schedule. They saved the tooth!

January 09, 2017

© 2017 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP