Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Great service Friendly staff

April 02, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

I love the friendly service

April 02, 2019
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Best Dental facility ever visited... Each and Every employee at this office are very very friendly and very helpful, you could never ask for a better dental office to take care of your needs!!

April 02, 2019
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Very nice people

April 02, 2019
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Stone Mountain, GA

Very friendly & you feel like you’ve known them for years

April 02, 2019
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Excellent Service. Love everybody in special Rachel Dominguez

April 02, 2019
Ocala North small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ocala, FL

This was my best expirience on extracting a tooth .god bless those hands

April 02, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Great service

April 02, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Very nice and friendly staff

April 02, 2019
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Inverness, FL

It is wonderful to go into a dentist office and not feel that fear from years ago. The staff is wonderful, friendly and just plain nice

April 02, 2019
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

The staff are very friendly and dr Adawit is accommodating and explains every single procedure he does on me that I can understand. He has a soothing voice that is calming.

April 02, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

The staff is very professional and friendly

April 02, 2019
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

Very friendly staff and Dr.

April 02, 2019
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Excellent

April 02, 2019
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

I was very pleased with the office personnel and the dentist and my treatment plan.

April 02, 2019
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Nice people.

April 02, 2019
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

The dentist was very professional and explained everything to me in depth and i very much appreciate his professionalism and sense of gentleness with my daughter. She felt welcomed and that’s the experience every kid needs to entail.

April 03, 2019
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Stone Mountain, GA

Had to wait but they had an emergency, I loved the atmosphere and the employees were friendly and the Dr. was young and very nice and professional.

April 03, 2019
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

Love Julie, my hygienist.

April 03, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

It was so painless that I’ll be back

April 03, 2019
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

What a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Wendy Vienneau and staff! Pleasant, happy, prompt and over the top staying late to accommodate me! The best!

April 03, 2019
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

I have been a patient there since 2013 and would never go anywhere else. Dr Ellis and staff are professional, courteous, and welcoming. I recommend to everyone.

April 03, 2019
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Dr Dorrian is very friendly and helpful

April 03, 2019
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

It's obvious everyone enjoys what they do at this location and they do it very well! We have now been going here for several years. We are a family of 5 and are very satisfied. We would definitely recommend!

April 03, 2019
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Everyone made it the best experience possible.

April 03, 2019
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Great service

April 03, 2019
South Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

The front office staff and hygienist are fantastic!!! Love them.

April 03, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Nice people and good place to take care of your dental needs.The hygienist Sherina Canty and the X ray lady where very professional in executing their task.I will be referring some refriends and family to coastal dental.

April 03, 2019
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Good service

April 03, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

They were very attentive, very kind. Explained procedure.

April 03, 2019
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

i go to Jackleen for cleaning and she is the best . Dr Klaib is amazing too . very friendly and professional

April 03, 2019
Perimeter small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Very professional and knowledgeable personnel

April 03, 2019
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Great experience

April 03, 2019
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

Maria is fantastic

April 03, 2019
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Have always referred others

April 03, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

The staff is professional and friendly.

April 04, 2019
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

walked in without appt and was able to see Dr. with only a short wait due to sore tooth.

April 04, 2019
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Dr. Lewis is amazing. He is very compassionate and friendly. He is particularly nice about making sure you have no pain. His staff Tammi , Jessica and Anet are wonderful too! The dental assistant I had is so sweet and caring!!

April 04, 2019
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great service ! Great Owner !

April 04, 2019
Ocala North small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ocala, FL

Had a good experience.

April 04, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

No one "enjoys" going to the dentist however, my visit was as great as a dentist visit can be. The staff is lovely & they made an unbearable event, tolerable. I'm now a patient for life!

April 04, 2019
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

The staff is very friendly and the hygienist is gentle as well has very informative regarding current situation of teeth and options for improving them.

April 04, 2019
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

These ladies have been so welcoming and helpful. They are willing to answer all questions without making you feel like you are bothering them. The dentist and hygienist are knowledgeable and have the patients best interest as they prescribe and suggest their treatment plans. There are 5 of us and we have spent hours in the office, and they have always been the same. They are real and I cannot say enough about the service they provide.

April 04, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Been going there for 15 + years superior in every way

April 04, 2019
Naples small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Naples, FL

Everyone is courteous, professional and polite. Great communication.

April 04, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Dr. Windom is an excellent dentist. I could not be more pleased with my service.

April 04, 2019
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Staff was very nice 5. Stars.

April 04, 2019
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Great staff, very knowledgeable.

April 04, 2019
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Hygienist was very nice and friendly. She explained the treatment plan and what a bridge was. . The dentist was great.

April 04, 2019
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

very satisfied

April 04, 2019

© 2019 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC