COVID-19 Update from Coast Dental & Orthodontics >> CLICK HERE!

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

It was a very positive experience and I am looking forward to going back and starting my dental plan.

June 16, 2021
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Very very pleased. Everyone was so nice, Dr also very nice!!!

June 16, 2021
Lawrenceville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lawrenceville, GA

I was very comfortable with both dentist and hygienist. Both were very professional and CLEAN. Thank You

June 16, 2021
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

Friendly and professional care!

June 16, 2021
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

I was scared upon arriving and the xray tech calmed me down and made me feel at ease. The hygienist was very professional and gentle. I definitely would recommend this dental group to my friends and family.

June 16, 2021
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Thank you!

June 16, 2021
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Regardless of some severe anxiety I have with dentists, they always do their best to help you feel comfortable.

June 16, 2021
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

very clear advice and upfront pricing so you know what to do and what to expect

June 16, 2021
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Happy with services

June 16, 2021
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

I know I’m a first timer so the time was longer than I expected. Overall, excellent service and prompt on telling me my needs.

June 16, 2021
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Great staff

June 16, 2021
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

I was very satisfied with the service I received, thank you

June 16, 2021
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

very professional

June 16, 2021
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

everyone at Cascade Coast Dental is On It!

June 16, 2021
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

great service and people and doctor are knowledegeable.

June 16, 2021
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Brenda is a friendly and highly capable addition to Coast Dental...she has been my hygienist for several years now. I don't see myself going to anyone new.

June 16, 2021
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Didn't like the wait time

June 16, 2021
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Friendly and fun staff. Great place

June 16, 2021
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

The Dentist and assistant was very nice to me.

June 16, 2021
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

Great dentist and assistant

June 16, 2021
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Very nice expetience

June 16, 2021
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Keep up the great work.

June 16, 2021
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Good people

June 16, 2021
Jacksonville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

All very good tks

June 16, 2021
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job.

June 16, 2021
Cascade small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Very professional

June 16, 2021
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

I really like Dr Horowitz

June 17, 2021
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

This place has a really great staff, office manager and hygienist. Love this office!!!

June 17, 2021
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Good experience

June 17, 2021
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Timely, efficient and thorough...good experience will lead me back for follow-up visits.

June 17, 2021
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Thanks for telling me the Truth…. And no sugar-coating the facts….!

June 17, 2021
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

Excellent customer service and customer care!

June 17, 2021
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Nice

June 17, 2021
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

Hircania Perez, RDH was extremely patient. I was nervous and she explained everything well. My teeth were well cared for by her. I left happy and look forward to seeing her again in 3 months.

June 17, 2021
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Hygienist was excellent

June 17, 2021
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Love my dentist

June 17, 2021
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

They were absolutely A1. Dental Assistant that took all my X-rays was over and beyond wonderful. Patient with me and my small mouth. Most are not gentle.

June 17, 2021
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Woodstock, GA

Staff was really friendly

June 17, 2021
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Orlando, FL

Very happy with first visit. Thank you for your prompt and professional yet caring service!

June 17, 2021
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Port St Lucie, FL

Very nice people

June 17, 2021
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Thank you for removing this aweful tooth it is healing great and looking forward to continuing my treatment plan

June 17, 2021
Acworth small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Acworth, GA

Love the dentist he is so patient sweet and very thorough. Professionalism a 10 ??

June 17, 2021
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Thanks for working me in early to get my crown re-secured!

June 17, 2021
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Great

June 17, 2021
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Fantastic staff

June 17, 2021
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Great hygienist.

June 17, 2021
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Great staff. Very friendly and informative.

June 17, 2021
Acworth small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Acworth, GA

Very friendly staff and clean environment.

June 17, 2021
Pasadena small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

The Dr. and staff were amazing in every way.

June 17, 2021
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Mableton, GA

Brittany is an excellent hygenist, and explained everything throughly - but I often had trouble hearing/understanding what she was saying. And I often had to tell her I couldn't understand what she was saying - probably because I am older and losing my hearing. And she was wearing a mask. And I never seem to see the dentist long enough. But overall, a good visit.

June 17, 2021

© 2021 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC