Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

The staff truly cares and takes time to make sure you have healthy and happy teeth!!!

November 08, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Believe me if you are apprehensive about dental appointments like I am this is your dental office! I've had 3 visits which included a cleaning, filling and caps. Not once did I experience any discomfort. The staff is very friendly, professional and concerned about your wellbeing. I am an actual patient and very satisfied.

November 08, 2019
North Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star N. Fort Myers, FL

Mandy was professional and informative.

November 08, 2019
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

So happy with our choice here can not say enough good things about this office

November 08, 2019
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Atlanta, GA

I had to get a filling. Everything went smoothly and was completed in a timely fashion, but I would have liked a little more explanation of what was being done throughout the process.

November 08, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Very pleased

November 08, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Everyone is friendly every time I have an appointment

November 08, 2019
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great Service and care.

November 08, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Efficient and professional

November 08, 2019
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

We just loved you guys. We will definitely be coming back. I'm sad that they have to be referred to a peds dentist because you guys were so great.

November 08, 2019
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Very pleasant experience.

November 08, 2019
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

The initial price made me cry the extraction/oral surgery was painless lol my bank account hurt not my mouth hahahaha

November 08, 2019
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

Great customer service provided by all: Jill, Bruna, Destiny, Samantha, Julio and Dr. Cava. They're the best. Thank you.

November 08, 2019
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

The care and attention, I received from the Dentist and Staff was exceptional. I will be bringing my family to be seen at East Lake from now on. Not only were they professional but showed a genuine care for my tooth pain. I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

November 08, 2019
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Wonderful DR. and staff. Very caring.

November 08, 2019
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Convenient location. Super service. Wonderful Doctor and staff that treat you very well.

November 08, 2019
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Great people

November 08, 2019
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Lucia very efficient and informative

November 08, 2019
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

5 stars

November 08, 2019
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Very professional & courteous Business from Everyone !

November 08, 2019
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Everyone is friendly. The dentist/hygienist explains clearly a plan for treatment and the billing dept works with your insurance to satisfy any billing issues.

November 08, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Great service by a caring and professional staff for a patient with mild cognitive impairment. Thank you!

November 08, 2019
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Thank you

November 08, 2019
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Second to none outstanding staff very professional. Quality treatment at affordable price.Best in Tampa Bay area.

November 08, 2019
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Super Dentist and staff!

November 08, 2019
Casselberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Casselberry, FL

i love it

November 08, 2019
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Sarasota, FL

thanks!

November 09, 2019
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

Great services and friendly staff

November 09, 2019
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Exceptional service. The Oral Hygienist was very polite, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

November 09, 2019
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

A peaceful, collaborative practice. They seem to care; they aren't getting rich being so generous. I was afraid of my tooth extractions -- I've never had any. I could have skipped worrying: The dentist did multiple extractions doing minimal damage and no pain. We are lucky to have Coast Dental here in Gainesville.

November 09, 2019
South Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

very personable. they seem to remember me when I return for treatment

November 09, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Cat did a great job!

November 09, 2019
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

Nice place

November 09, 2019
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

All good.

November 09, 2019
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

THIS PLACE IS 5 STARS...THE STAFF AND DENTIST ARE WONDERFUL...THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING AND NEVER A WAIT THEY REALLY WORK WITH YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY AND FINANCES...FINALLY A DENTIST THAT IS A TO Z FOR ME NO MORE LOOKING OR WAITING AN HOUR IN A LOBBY WITH ANGRY PATIENTS...SO PLEASANT EACH TIME!!! THANKS SO MUCH FOR A FAB PLACE TO COME TO!!

November 09, 2019
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Great

November 09, 2019
Conyers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Conyers, GA

The staff was courteous and professional. They explained the treatment plan recommended and follow up procedures, billing and adjunct services that are provided.

November 09, 2019
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

I'm afraid of the dentist but since I have been going her out can't wait for next appt

November 09, 2019
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

The staff was friendly

November 09, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star St. Augustine, FL

Thorough cleaning by friendly dental hygienist

November 09, 2019
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

Thank you for your great service

November 09, 2019
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

I was so satisfied with my visit, I wasn’t expecting to get the chipped tooth fixed at my first appointment! I can’t stop smiling.

November 09, 2019
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

Thanks

November 09, 2019
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

I've been going to this dental office for a couple of years. The hygenist(Shelly) is really good and the Doctor is good as well.

November 09, 2019
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fayetteville, GA

Great service, dental hygienist friendly and very knowledgeable...always a good experience!!!

November 10, 2019
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Very friendly

November 10, 2019
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

This practice is our dental "home" - love everyone there!

November 10, 2019
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

My hygienist was great. Friendly, Gentle, Thorough. I’m always nervous at the dentist.. but she had a calming personality. My teeth felt good and no throbbing.

November 11, 2019
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

The staff is very friendly and concerned about your good health

November 11, 2019
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

very effecient

November 11, 2019

© 2019 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC