Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.61%
based on 42879 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
41308 reviews
1114 reviews
269 reviews
79 reviews
68 reviews
South Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Best service really nice staff and didn’t wait long only recommend the one in New Port Richey

September 21, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Staff was very friendly. My son had a great experience there.

September 21, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Normally, i dislike dentist. I always have....however!! This is the best dentist office I have ever been too!!! It has been some time since I went to one, but I LOVE it here!!

September 21, 2018
Towne Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

Everyone is very nice.

September 21, 2018
Towne Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel comfortable, not easy to do at the dentist.

September 21, 2018
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Awesome service!

September 21, 2018
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

My hygienist is 5 Stars

September 21, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Quick and friendly

September 21, 2018
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Very Good.

September 21, 2018
Ocala North small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ocala, FL

Junior’s skills were well noted and appreciated.

September 21, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Sarah was wonderful and the experience was excellent.

September 21, 2018
Fayetteville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fayetteville, GA

Dr. Quinn is the best.

September 21, 2018
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

they delivered exactly what I asked for...not just presenting an outrageous plan of care invoice that was unreasonable. Thank you!

September 21, 2018
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

I have visited this place and I am very satisfied about their service! Nice staff and their hygienist Aynalem did a great job! Thanks

September 21, 2018
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Everyone was very kind and efficient especially Masi. Masi was good at her job and very patient and kind, Everything was explained. My only problem is the money I don't have to pay for all the work.

September 21, 2018
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Great dental office

September 21, 2018
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

I'm also very impressed and pleased with the service at Coast Dental. I have referred to office to a couple friends. Thank you for amazing dental care.

September 21, 2018
Lake Forest small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Forest, CA

I was waiting a long time. Last time I was in and out quickly.

September 22, 2018
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

I have a true phobia when it comes to a dental visit. Dr. Juma and the team are amazing. The combination of compassion and communication creates the ability for me to access dental care. I have gone from emergency care to maintenance. Best team ever, thanks for all you do.

September 22, 2018
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Gainesville, FL

So glad I found this office with such caring people.

September 22, 2018
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Staff is always great here. Always accommodating and able to work me in when my schedule messes things up and are so great with their patients. I so appreciate all the girls at this office Chrissy and dr Spicola are the best I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

September 22, 2018
Mira Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star San Diego, CA

Nice costumer service nice office personal

September 22, 2018
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

Comfortable friendly atmosphere.

September 22, 2018
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Ruskin, FL

Went out of there way to meet my time schedule. Immediate treatment to fix the problem. Dentist is highly skilled and friendly.

September 22, 2018
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

I liked my teeth

September 22, 2018
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Very nice and professional

September 22, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Really nice customer service and really professional

September 22, 2018
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

One of the best hygienists ever!

September 22, 2018
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

She did a good job

September 22, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Would reccomend

September 22, 2018
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Inverness, FL

Outstanding staff and very competitive prices.

September 22, 2018
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Convenient location

September 23, 2018
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Everyone very helpful and nice

September 23, 2018
San Ramon small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Ramon, CA

The staff was so kind to my elderly mother who went in for her appointment in a wheel chair. The staff was compassionate and very professional. Really made her feel safe and important patient. I just really appreciated the smile at the front office to the caring staff. I would recommend this place.

September 23, 2018
Bloomingdale small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Called for an appointment when I broke a tooth got me right in and told me what I needed to do with my insurance.I have found a new Dentist and Staff....

September 23, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Thank you for kindness

September 24, 2018
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Atlanta, GA

The service for this visit was good, much better than previous one.

September 24, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Very quick and easy

September 24, 2018
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

I am deaf. I like them cuz, they make me comfortable and easy to communication with me.

September 24, 2018
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

I really enjoyed the staff at this location and the hygienist is extremely knowledgeable

September 24, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Everybody in this office is very friendly and helpful.

September 24, 2018
Tracy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tracy, CA

We started coming here back in April and doctor K is been great at explaining all our options and keeping up with the treatment!

September 25, 2018
Clearwater small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clearwater, FL

Thanks Dr.Marc

September 25, 2018
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

Dr. Mark Goldberg was extremely kind and gentle. I have a fear for dentist still at age 34, and he kept me engaged and at ease at the same time. I work for surgeons/Doctors, so to hear him constantly thank his assistant as she passed him the instruments, was extremely kind. all of the staff are pleasant and kind.

September 25, 2018
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Awesome staff

September 25, 2018
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

The Hygienist that worked with me was wonderful.

September 25, 2018
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

I've never encountered a dental practice that employs higher standards in dental care. Cleanings at other dental offices seem like a surface "brush over" of the teeth's surface & a quick polishing. However cleanings at Coast Dental Port Richey are very detailed in depth cleaning that is anything but a "brush over". They also teach patients how to properly take care of their teeth. I now have a water flosser & sonic electric toothbrush! Thank you Coast Dental Port Richey & Dr. Horowitz & his excellent staff!

September 25, 2018
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Was called right away when I arrived at the clinic.. all crews were friendly and accomodating. Will definitely recommend.

September 25, 2018
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Best staff ever! Friendly and kind to everyone! Thanks!

September 25, 2018
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Love this place!!

September 25, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC