Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Fort Myers, FL

Extremely impressed with the courteous staff and the care that the dentist took in explaining what needed to be done for me to get my permanent dentures. He truly listened to what I had to say and took the time to answer all of my questions. He even went above and beyond taking time to make it possible for me to utilize the temp dentures I had with me (which I hadn't been able to use for over a year, due to them not fitting properly) until I can get my permanent dentures. Best dental service I have Ever received, since becoming disabled and depending on Medicaid for payment!

December 07, 2018
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

Awesome, quick and kid friendly!

December 07, 2018
Port Orange small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Orange, FL

Dr LaTulippe and staff at the Port Orange location are wonderful.! They explained everything for the procedure I was having done and let me know exactly how much my insurance would cover. I felt no pain whatsoever, which was a huge relief to me. Really eased my fear of dental procedures. I highly recommend Dr LaTulippe.

December 07, 2018
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Keep up the great work.

December 07, 2018
Spring Hill East small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Spring Hill, FL

Great staff and short wait time. I will come back soon!

December 07, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Dr. Frederick Pratt and his staff are the very best!! Their excellent expertise, caring, and support are unsurpassed.

December 07, 2018
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

great experience this doctor will do the work on me.. ty gang

December 07, 2018
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Super people.??

December 08, 2018
Grand Bay Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Love Sharon, the new hygienist

December 08, 2018
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

They did a great job

December 08, 2018
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

very nice people in office

December 08, 2018
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Very friendly staff

December 08, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

Very nice staff and dr Nick is awesome. I will.be returning there again.

December 08, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Dr Yusef and the assistant were very informative and personable.

December 08, 2018
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Tarpon Springs, FL

THE DENTIST WAS GREAT BUT THE WAIT TIME WAS TERRIBLE

December 08, 2018
Clearwater small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clearwater, FL

I've been getting dental hygiene work done at Coast Dental in Clearwater since 2012. Great experience there, great staff. Especially appreciate my hygienist who gives me a periodontal cleaning 3 times per year!

December 08, 2018
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

Love how friendly everyone is!

December 08, 2018
Morrow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Morrow, GA

Small office, good staff, pretty thorough

December 08, 2018
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Just had a bridge done. They were kind, quick and did a great job!

December 08, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Dr. Quinn was very friendly. The work so far has been great. I felt no pain the day following my implant.

December 08, 2018
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

I have already referred my brother.

December 08, 2018
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

I got great advice of the after care of my teeth

December 08, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

can't say enough about Dr Baker and his staff, Kathy, Deni, Chelsea took care of me this time everyone is always great

December 08, 2018
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Candace was my hygienist and was very good. She was clear in letting me know what she would be doing. Did not wait long to get seen.

December 08, 2018
Pleasant Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Duluth, GA

Love the staff .. very caring

December 09, 2018
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Staff was really nice!

December 09, 2018
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Excellent service.

December 09, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

5 STARS ON EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!! GREAT DENTIST TOO!! AND STAFF

December 09, 2018
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

thank you stone mountain team for your exceptional customer service

December 09, 2018
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Sara was wonderful and efficient.

December 09, 2018
Pleasant Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Duluth, GA

Wonderful, friendly staff. Great hygienist. Overall fabulous experience. I highly recommend Coast Dental. T

December 09, 2018
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Feels like I'm at friends

December 09, 2018
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

Got me in the same day for emergency and took care of my broken cap and cavity. In and out in less than a hour.

December 09, 2018
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful with my decisions on my dental health.

December 10, 2018
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

Great

December 10, 2018
Peachtree City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Peachtree City, GA

Bridget was most kind and helpful

December 10, 2018
Inverness small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Inverness, FL

Everyone one was friendly and eager to help. Had a great experience

December 10, 2018
Punta Gorda small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Punta Gorda, FL

The experience was a good one.

December 10, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Doctor and staff are very caring and friendly

December 11, 2018
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

To be honest I don't like the dentist. Coastal Dental was my best visit to a dentist. Everyone is very nice and understanding and patient also very caring well most indeed well go back also tell everyone I know to make Coastal Dental there new dentist I thank you everyone who took the time to take care of my smile :-)

December 11, 2018
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Everything about there was great

December 11, 2018
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

I appreciated the discount.

December 11, 2018
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Young lady at front office staff is super friendly & professional.

December 11, 2018
Town N Country small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great staff

December 11, 2018
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

I LOVE GOING THERE THE PEOPLE VERY NICE

December 11, 2018
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Very friendly

December 11, 2018
Clearwater small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clearwater, FL

A very pleasant experience.

December 11, 2018
Zephyrhills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Zephyrhills, FL

Chayanne was very polite and caring and getting me in with an appointment. karissa was awesome in explaining to me what I needed to know and I needed to do. Dr. Gheith was very caring and understanding and helped me to understand everything I needed to know and she made me feel like I was in good hands, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Gheith.

December 11, 2018
Carrollwood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Excellent

December 11, 2018
Action Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Good service

December 11, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC