Patient Review
Featured Review
I was very impressed with the care & treatment I received on Moday. I really thought the doctor had a great chairside manner & charisma with patients. The office is always exceptionally clean & uncluttered, which I really find desireable. The hygienist, receptionist and all the staff were very kind and amiable. I wll continue to go there for all my exams & cleanings.


Coast Dental Reviews


We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.53%
based on 34801 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
33475 reviews
924 reviews
230 reviews
70 reviews
63 reviews
Cape Coral small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Cape Coral, FL

Great dentist, great hygenists, good Orices!

September 21, 2016
Palm Bay small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star West Melbourne, FL

did an awesome job

September 21, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

I feel well taken care of.

September 21, 2016
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

I am very satisfied

September 21, 2016
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

Dr. Avila is awesome!

September 21, 2016
Tallahassee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Great job! Got cold in dental chair.

September 21, 2016
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

I have been going here several years and although I do have problems with the insurance I have no problems with this office or their service. They are friendly and do a good job.

September 21, 2016
Zephyrhills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Zephyrhills, FL

I had another excellent treatment at Coast Dental in Zephyrhills, Fl. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I have more appointments to schedule with them and they make it easy and at my convenience. Thank you.

September 21, 2016
Henderson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Henderson, NV

Everyone is always very friendly, helpful and willing to answer any questions. Love my dentist !!

September 21, 2016
Duluth small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Duluth, GA

Great service, kind.

September 21, 2016
North Babcock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

friendly staff

September 21, 2016
Alpharetta small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Alpharetta, GA

Great dentist!! Gentle and explains everything well.

September 21, 2016
Citrus Heights small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Citrus Heights, CA

I was very happy with the service and care provided by Dr. Luong and her assistant.It was a long and tedious procedure, but concern for my comfort and health. Again I was most happy with the service provided.

September 21, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Your services are top-notch. Keep up the good work!

September 21, 2016
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

excellent

September 21, 2016
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

Fantastic very satisfied with new staff

September 21, 2016
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Maria is very competent and an excellent teacher.

September 21, 2016
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Everything was great!

September 22, 2016
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Awesome staff

September 22, 2016
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Great staff and doctor

September 22, 2016
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

I was completely satisfied with the New Smyrna Beach office of Coast Dental. Everyone is so nice and helpful and Dr. Traylor is great!

September 22, 2016
Suwanee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Suwanee, GA

Amazing Dr. Amazing Staff

September 22, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

The waiting time was minimal and the service was good, as usual.

September 22, 2016
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Rene always does an Excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is always very Professional and Friendly. Dr Helms always takes time to say Hello. All his Staff are always very friendly.

September 22, 2016
Carson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Torrance, CA

The hygienist was great.

September 22, 2016
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Quick and painless

September 22, 2016
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

Staff was very friendly and was able to answer questions regarding treatment.

September 22, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

On time, which is important to me. ALWAYS welcomed with friendly smiles.

September 22, 2016
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Always courteous,knowledgeable, and very helpful

September 22, 2016
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

I was completely pleased with my visit, treatment and service. Very friendly staff and excellent dentist!

September 22, 2016
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Excellent Staff and attention to details. Thank You

September 22, 2016
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Great dental experience

September 22, 2016
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

The best hygienist ever. Everyone is very friendly and supportive.

September 22, 2016
Mableton small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Mableton, GA

You all did a phenomenal job! From the front desk to the dentists, you all did fantastic jobs. Thanks!

September 22, 2016
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

I don't like to go to the dentist,but from the front to check out they made me fill good and I will go back

September 22, 2016
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

This is an awesome practice. Staff are friendly but professional. Everything was explained before any treatment was started. The dentist was held up in traffic but she called the office and I was told straight away and she apologized as soon as she made it in. Would recommend this practice to anyone.

September 22, 2016
Lake Mary small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake Mary, FL

Did an excllent job on replacing a broken bridge.

September 22, 2016
Fleming Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fleming Island, FL

Tara always works with us on appointment changes, insurance company issues, and anything else we need. She is the best! Love all the staff there.

September 22, 2016
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Good

September 22, 2016
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Mydentistseemedtobeveryknowledgeable..ihopeshestsays.

September 22, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Had one of the best experiences at the dentist. The only issue was getting an appointment the office is so busy hard to get an appointment but with service as great one could understand why. I visited the Suntree location would recommend to friends and family.

September 22, 2016
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

everything was great. quick, extensive and painless periodontal cleaning. equally fast checkout.

September 23, 2016
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

I was very nerves when I walked in because I had never needed any serious work done before until now. The doctor and his assistant made me feel so comfortable. They explained everything to me before they did anything. I felt so relieved.

September 23, 2016
Vero Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vero Beach, FL

Overall a very pleasant experience.

September 23, 2016
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

everyone was very friendly and professional and knowledgeable

September 23, 2016
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Awesome visit. Everybody was extremely friendly and worked hard to help my son relax for his appointment.

September 23, 2016
Sprayberry small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

excellent

September 23, 2016
Los Angeles small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Los Angeles, CA

Yesterday was my first time in years going to the dentist. Needless to say I was both nervous and embarrassed. Embarrassed because my teeth needed lots of work. The staff especially the dentist were AMAZING. They made me feel so good and they were so encouraging and positive about my treatment and the potential outcome !!!

September 23, 2016
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

This was my first visit to Coast Dental and Nicole and the entire staff did great.

September 23, 2016
Tracy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tracy, CA

Nice Office Pleasant knowledgeable staff dr. personable and professional

September 23, 2016

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

New Patient:
FREE New Patient Exam & X-Rays Offer FREE Emergency Exam & X-Ray Offer FREE Orthodontic Consultation Offer Paired to Save! Dental Implants Offer
© 2015 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP