Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.56%
based on 39947 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
38425 reviews
1065 reviews
270 reviews
79 reviews
67 reviews
University small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

friendly staff

January 05, 2018
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Thanks to the Doctor and the assistance Julio, the fix my teeth. I was in pain for 4 days, I when to 4 different dentist looking for a emergency extraction and nobody will the care of me, but here the try to help me and beyond that the fixed. I am a pregnant happy women. Thanks for everything! Thanks to the receptionist too because she took the time to book on appointment and fast. Thanks

January 05, 2018
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Big improvement compared operation experienced several years past

January 05, 2018
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Altamonte Springs, FL

The hygenist was friendly and did a wonderful job. The dentist is very professional, up front, and friendly as well.

January 05, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Very friendly and real nice people

January 05, 2018
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

very good work done on my teeth

January 05, 2018
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

always helpful and friendly

January 05, 2018
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

The dental hygienist made me feel comfortable and explained the cleaning process as he worked. I will be returning to this location

January 05, 2018
La Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star La Mesa, CA

The Dentist was very informative about all that had to be done for me and was attentive to my concerns. All the staff that I came in contact with where very nice and professional. I was about to make my appointments with no problem. Over all it was a great experience!

January 06, 2018
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

All Fives!

January 06, 2018
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

Friendly, professional and patience staff

January 06, 2018
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Great service - highly recommend this Dentist

January 06, 2018
South Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Great service and awesome staff

January 06, 2018
Woodstock small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Woodstock, GA

The hygienist and staff are so friendly!

January 06, 2018
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Stone Mountain, GA

i look forward to returning

January 06, 2018
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

I have been coming here for 11 years so I must be happy with the treatment I have received!

January 06, 2018
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

Very good

January 06, 2018
Port Charlotte small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Charlotte, FL

First class all the way around. Doctor was wonderful and all the ladies are THE BEST!

January 06, 2018
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

I'm 50+ and have been to dentists my entire life. This office is easily the best I've ever experienced. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, efficient, and highly competent. Root Canal procedures done by Dr. Chen He. She was exceptional in every way! The Crown procedures were done by Dr. Georges Raffoul. He too was perfect. They explained everything so I knew exactly what was happening. You have a fantastic team. Keep up the great work!

January 06, 2018
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Good service

January 06, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Outstanding service!

January 06, 2018
Del Amo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Carson, CA

Excellent service. Superb staff.

January 06, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Keep up the excellent work!

January 06, 2018
Vallejo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vallejo, CA

Everyone is very friendly

January 06, 2018
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

The same exceptional service I have been receiving for years. Love these guys!

January 06, 2018
Anastasia Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Augustine, FL

Thanks for the good service.

January 06, 2018
Gladiolus small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

Hygienest was great!!!

January 06, 2018
Bayshore Gardens small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bradenton, FL

I have not been this confident in my smile since my early 20s! Thank you!

January 06, 2018
San Jose small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Jose, CA

I switched to Coast because of awful experiences with Western Dental. This was a step up - I'll definitely be returning. Thanks to professional, friendly staff.

January 06, 2018
North Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star N. Fort Myers, FL

Thanks!

January 06, 2018
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Good initial experience with office, hygienist and dentist

January 06, 2018
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Called around 5 the day my crown fell out. They agreed to see me first thing the next morning and got me in and out very quickly.

January 06, 2018
Clearwater small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Clearwater, FL

They Helpe Me even with limited insurance coverage, they worked out an IDEAL Plan for me and gave me Immediate Help. Thank You, Thank You!

January 06, 2018
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

pleased with treatment so far, additional treatment required.

January 06, 2018
Powder Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Powder Springs, GA

Thank you????????

January 06, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

Always satisfied.

January 06, 2018
Buckhead small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gray star Atlanta, GA

Good Service

January 06, 2018
University small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

I have been going here at least 10 years. It has always been 5 star and consistently exceeds my expectations !

January 06, 2018
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Very friendly

January 07, 2018
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

If I were not happy, I would find another dentist

January 07, 2018
Bonita Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Bonita Springs, FL

Thanks for always taking care of my teeth issues!

January 07, 2018
Belleair Bluffs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Belleair Bluffs, FL

Nice staff

January 07, 2018
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Everyone at Coast is friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.

January 07, 2018
Douglasville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Douglasville, GA

The hygienist was thorough and professional.

January 07, 2018
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

Debbie was helpful and had a wonderful disposition. She really made what could have been a bad experience, a great one. I truly appreciated her kindness and wonderful service.

January 07, 2018
San Jose small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Jose, CA

In the past, I have had bad experiences with dentists. My experience at Coast Dental has been great. My dentist was gentle and patient.

January 07, 2018
Kearny Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

Great staff, very nice office.

January 08, 2018
St. Petersburg small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Very helpful staff and they took good care of me. Very little pain = which is all important to me

January 08, 2018
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Facility is well kept and the customer service is excellent!

January 08, 2018
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

well run office...always tells you how much your responsibility is before the procedure. I only wish it was easier to get an ASAP appointment.

January 08, 2018

© 2018 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP