Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Navigation


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.54%
based on 35671 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
34317 reviews
943 reviews
238 reviews
70 reviews
64 reviews
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Good care as always

December 04, 2016
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

I have always been greeted with a smile and hello when I entered the waiting room and I was all my appointment times have always been on time or earlier .

December 04, 2016
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

better service this time

December 04, 2016
Downey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Downey, CA

Best dental office in Downey!!!!!

December 04, 2016
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

I am extremely satisfied with my visit. Staff was knowledgeable and comforting. Two things I really needed in my first visit

December 04, 2016
Santa Ana Bristol small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Ana, CA

Everything was satisfactory

December 04, 2016
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

I have been going to this Coast for any years. I think very highly of Dr. Avila. He even came to say Hi to me when I was out shopping @ Walmart. He is the best dentist I ever had and I am 74 years old and have terrible childhood memories of the 1950's . Give hi a raise he deserves to be paid a premium.

December 05, 2016
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

I enjoy going to the dentist.They are Awesome.

December 05, 2016
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

Great service.

December 05, 2016
South Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Jackleen always takes great care with my teeth. She is always very professional and shows great concern with me as a patient. She is a friendly person who cares.

December 05, 2016
Riverside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverside, CA

completely satisfied

December 05, 2016
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Tough to schedule because they are popular.

December 05, 2016
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

Very satisfied with Dr and staff

December 05, 2016
Dunedin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Dunedin, FL

Great visit!

December 06, 2016
Vero Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Vero Beach, FL

Good experience with having a new crown

December 06, 2016
Spring Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

Coast Dental was accommodating, the staff were friendly and the level of professionalism was absolutely 2 thumbs up. Overall experience was wonderful

December 06, 2016
Palm Bay small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star West Melbourne, FL

Place is clean and nice. The staff are excellent!

December 06, 2016
Merritt Island small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Merritt Island, FL

the're very friendly at the office, yes i will refer to my friend.

December 06, 2016
Del Amo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Carson, CA

I called in with an emergency, broke one brace, and they gave me an appt the same day and i was in and out in 15 minutes. They were polite and thorough and professional but friendly. Thanks dental team.

December 06, 2016
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Park, FL

As always everyone was friendly and accommodating. The work was done quickly and comfortably.

December 06, 2016
Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Everyone is wonderful! Best dentist, ever! Will be getting my son here from our dentist of 21 years in Altamonte Springs...worth his drive from Enterprise

December 06, 2016
Wesley Chapel small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Wesley Chapel, FL

This was the best dental experience I've had in quite some time. I was not looking forward to a root canal but the dentist and assistance made it so easy for me to relax. I did not have to take anything since the procedure.

December 06, 2016
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

Awesome job

December 06, 2016
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

no complaints,everything went well

December 06, 2016
Sunnyside small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

Excellent Customer Servicw

December 06, 2016
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Quick and easy appointment time! Office looks great for the holidays! Love the warm and cozy feeling of the office. My son is never nervous about going to the dentist!

December 06, 2016
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Quick permanent crown fitting

December 06, 2016
Deltona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deltona, FL

All went well through the diagnosis to final crown.

December 06, 2016
Sebring small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sebring, FL

dental appointment went great, look forward to returning to get my partials fitted

December 06, 2016
Boynton Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Boynton Beach, FL

Very Satisfied. .

December 06, 2016
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

I received great care. I also like the convenient hours.

December 06, 2016
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Great plase

December 06, 2016
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Great staff especially the Doctor who is wonderful and they make you feel relaxed and they really care .All the staff are wonderful starting with front office thanks guys!

December 06, 2016
Rainbow small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Las Vegas, NV

I love coming to this location everyone is so accommodating and friendly most of all gentle and kind!! Super important for me since I'm a huge scaredy cat. They always make me feel comfortable coming in.

December 06, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

A very good experience

December 06, 2016
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Great service, after not being seen by a dentist for several years and having bad experiences with previous dentists.

December 06, 2016
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Fast and friendly service for my dental problem.

December 06, 2016
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

U guys were awesome,happy that I got the help to smile

December 06, 2016
Plant City South small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

Kids check up

December 06, 2016
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

Took me in at the exact time of my appointment, Carrie and Dr. Gwendolyn were speedy and efficient

December 06, 2016
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

Had a good experience...dentist very good

December 06, 2016
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

Thank you.

December 06, 2016
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Just love everyone. Very happy with every

December 07, 2016
Fresno small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fresno, CA

As always wonderful care. Thank you once again

December 07, 2016
South Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Thank you

December 07, 2016
Zephyrhills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Zephyrhills, FL

Very efficient and pleasant!

December 07, 2016
North Lakeland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

Dr. Lake and the staff are great, everyone really cares about their patients.

December 07, 2016
South Titusville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Titusville, FL

I was provided a new crown and a small filling on the same visit. Everything went very well. Staff were very kind and professional.

December 07, 2016
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Always get professional and friendly service from Monica and Front Desk !!

December 07, 2016
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

So nice to get in and out in a timely manner. Staff is always pleasant and attentive.

December 07, 2016

© 2016 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP