Request An Appointment

Scheduling a dental appointment is easy.

Please fill out the form below. During normal business hours, please call 1-800-32-SMILE and press 1 to make an appointment.

 
 
 
   
New Patient:  
 
 
 

Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon Overall Dentist Review Rating
lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
98.56%
based on 39947 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
38425 reviews
1065 reviews
270 reviews
79 reviews
67 reviews
Santa Rosa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Santa Rosa, CA

Exceptional customer service!

November 03, 2017
Highland Plaza small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lakeland, FL

As always, Coast Dental does a great job and everyone who works there are very kind.They take good care of you.

November 04, 2017
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

I love the personal service the staff offers to the patients.

November 04, 2017
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Everyone in the office is very friendly and nice

November 04, 2017
Crystal River small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Crystal River, FL

The hygienist was EXCELLENT!! Everyone there in staff was excellent, I rate them a 10+.

November 04, 2017
Lake City FL small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

I loved everyone . They were awesome!!

November 04, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Dr. Kudumula is skilled, explains everything he's doing and answers all questions.He put me on along term plan to get my oral health back to healthy.

November 04, 2017
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

Dissatisfied with my previous dentist not taking care of my problem during an apt earlier in the day, I called Coastal. Cassie had me checked in right away and I saw Dr Igor and he took care of my problem. Both me and my wife are switching to Dr Igor!!!

November 04, 2017
Hudson small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Hudson, FL

Very thoural and inforamitive

November 04, 2017
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Staff was very curtious and professional.

November 04, 2017
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

The service at this Coast Dental location was amazing. Dr Williamson, PCC Maria Rosa, Office Manager Sarah, and Hug. Noreen were knowledgeable, helpful, super nice and the care was great. Highly recommend.

November 04, 2017
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

Great service

November 04, 2017
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Muy buena atención por parte de todo el personal. Aun no he empezado con el tratamiento pero muy pronto lo haré. Me parece excelente que parte del personal hable español. Gracias!

November 04, 2017
Sarasota Crossings small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

You all are so wonderful to my mom. Thanks so much.

November 05, 2017
Spring Hill small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brooksville, FL

The only time in my life that I have not been apprehensive about going to the dentist and it is ONLY due to the kindness and professionalism of the staff of this particular Coast Dental. I will continue to be their patient for as long as I have teeth or remain alive...whichever comes first.

November 05, 2017
Mission Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

Everyone was great!

November 05, 2017
East Lake small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oldsmar, FL

Very friendly and helpful staff members.

November 05, 2017
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Great visit

November 05, 2017
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

This office has a great team! I was a little nervous but they have been very patient wit me.

November 05, 2017
Mission Valley small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

Everything about my experience with this dentist office was good. I will be making them my regular dentist and I would recommend them for sure. The dental assistant was very nice and helpful.

November 05, 2017
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

I loved it!!! Real clean & professional!!!

November 05, 2017
Gandy small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star St. Petersburg, FL

Professional, clean and knowledgeable

November 06, 2017
Rancho Cucamonga small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Rancho Cucamonga, CA

the entire staff was amazing

November 06, 2017
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Great new team at CoastDental on Colonial!

November 06, 2017
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Even with new staff the level of service has not changed. Well done.

November 06, 2017
South Fort Myers small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Myers, FL

The staff was amazing

November 07, 2017
Willow Bend small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lutz, FL

Great Dental Office!

November 07, 2017
Hyde Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Been a the assistant was such a great help

November 07, 2017
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

The employees are very professional.

November 07, 2017
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Service was excellent

November 07, 2017
Brandon Town Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Brandon, FL

Everyone was very educated and professional

November 07, 2017
New Tampa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tampa, FL

Dr. “G” and staff make it easy to be a patient.

November 07, 2017
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Great and friendly service.

November 07, 2017
North Druid Hills small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Atlanta, GA

Great service

November 07, 2017
Riverview small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Riverview, FL

I really impressed with the service and the dentist

November 07, 2017
Plant City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Plant City, FL

The Dr and staff were excellent.

November 07, 2017
Beneva small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Sarasota, FL

I was taken very good care of at this appointment.

November 07, 2017
Marietta Trade Center small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Marietta, GA

Great job

November 07, 2017
Kissimmee small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

I've been coming to your team for years and have always been satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of your staff. Everything from the appointment process, wait times, care and billing processes meet all my expectations. Please don't change anything. Lindley

November 07, 2017
South Port Richey small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port Richey, FL

Great dental hygienist, George! Excellent Dentist too! Very friendly staff.

November 07, 2017
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

The staff continue to be polite process and they always go above and beyond to make sure you are ok.I feel like family when I visit the dentist, won’t group ... great job I would definitely recommend this location

November 07, 2017
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Kathy is wonderful. It was nice to meet John, the dentist, as I had not met him yet.....very impressed.

November 07, 2017
Stone Mountain small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Stone Mountain, GA

They were very professional everyone yes I would tell someone about them five star

November 07, 2017
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Very friendly and you took really good care of me while I was at my Appointment

November 07, 2017
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Excellent

November 07, 2017
Sun City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ruskin, FL

Dr. D was fantastic. She esplained everything she was going to do before hand and checked with me periodically to be sure I was comfortable.

November 07, 2017
Tarpon Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tarpon Springs, FL

I found everyone in the office to be very friendly and helpful!

November 07, 2017
Venice small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Venice, FL

Was able to fit me in last minute and take care of my needs.

November 07, 2017
Loganville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Loganville, GA

Everyone is really friendly there.

November 07, 2017
Kearny Mesa small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star San Diego, CA

Very professional; and friendly. They do very good work and explain everything very well!

November 07, 2017

© 2017 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC
BACK TO TOP