Coast Dental Reviews

We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. Across Coast Dental, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care – every patient, every time. We strive to enhance our patients’ experience through office improvements, new services, and our team of caring dental professionals who have dedicated their actions to helping others.

How do we measure how well we are doing? We ask our patients! We call it CoastConnect. Each month, we receive hundreds of Coast Dental reviews from real patients.  Our dentist office reviews are uploaded weekly so you can see how we are earning our star rating.   We’re proud that nine out of ten patients give us an excellent dentist rating. Many of our best dentist reviews are written by people who have been coming to Coast Dental for years. That’s the greatest compliment of all.

Our purpose is to provide quality care and comfort that exceeds our patients’ expectations, and we want to have the best dentist reviews in the country.  We appreciate and thank you for reading our Coast Dental reviews with confidence that every single one was written by a real patient. We look forward to helping you smile, too.


Overall Satisfaction Icon

Overall Dentist Review Rating

lrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review gold starlrg dental patient review half star
92.7%
based on 80857 patient reviews

Find a Location
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star
small gold starsmall gold star
small gold star
72829 reviews
2003 reviews
1713 reviews
1890 reviews
2422 reviews
Mandarin small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

It was explained to me that immediate renovation of the office is in the works.

August 01, 2019
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Great place

August 01, 2019
Orange Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange Park, FL

Need to make time a little more convenient

August 02, 2019
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

Great visit

August 02, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

very good

August 02, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

My dentist was absolutely the best, in care, patient, knowledge and professionalism...thanks!

August 03, 2019
Palm Coast small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Palm Coast, FL

Always a pleasure! Everyone is friendly and helpful!!

August 03, 2019
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

I had broken a filling and needed to see a dentist as soon as possible. They were able to schedule me the next morning. My experience was awesome at the Coast Dental Blair Stone location ... from my interaction with Holly at the front desk checking in to Tina, the dental assistant, to Dr. Commedore. Tina was super friendly and explained everything that was going to be done and answered all of my questions. Dr. Commedore was friendly and focused on taking care of my dental needs. Everyone was attentive to my needs and I would definitely recommend Dr. Commedore and her staff.

August 03, 2019
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

very friendly and well trained staff

August 03, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Great place to get new teeth. The Doc takes a lot of time to ensure that the dentures fit just right!

August 03, 2019
Tuscawilla small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Winter Springs, FL

The dentist, hygienist & dental assistant are by far the best I’ve ever had!! Would definitely refer others to go to this Coast location for all their dental needs!

August 03, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Love Vanessa !!! She is always so pleasant and friendly.

August 03, 2019
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Love good job

August 03, 2019
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

As scared as I am of dentists, I was treated very nice. I had to have a tooth pulled and throughout the procedure I was asked if I was ok, if I need them to stop, etc. They made me feel very comfortable and I actually made a follow-up appt for x-rays and teeth cleaning (which I haven't done in 5 years!). I would definitely recommend them.

August 04, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Everyone was really friendly to us and took great care of my daughter

August 04, 2019
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Very professional and courteous

August 04, 2019
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Hope to keep same cleaning tech. Job well done.

August 05, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

Loved everything about this office.

August 05, 2019
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

Thank you for my new dentures! They fill great!

August 06, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

great job

August 06, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

I have been a Coast Consumer for longer than I can count. You perform to a very high standard

August 06, 2019
Ormond Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Ormond Beach, FL

Overall good experience!??

August 06, 2019
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you

August 06, 2019
Gainesville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Our team at Coast Dental are friendly and professional and always on point!

August 06, 2019
Apopka small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Apopka, FL

Great office!!

August 07, 2019
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Gainesville, FL

My hygienist is excellent for cleaning and taking care of my teeth and I appreciate her

August 07, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

The assistant that was with me today for me extraction was so patient with me. She’s helped calm my nerves and gave me the time I needed to do it. Dr Brian was also patient with me and concerned that I was doing ok throughout the procedure.

August 07, 2019
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

Lisa is exceptional along with all the staff

August 07, 2019
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

The dentist and hygienist were both very good and very gentle.

August 08, 2019
Water's Edge small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Good job

August 08, 2019
New Smyrna Beach small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star New Smyrna Beach, FL

I love these guys!

August 08, 2019
Fort Hood small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Hood, TX

Ms. Whitney always does a great job!!!

August 08, 2019
Orange City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orange City, FL

The staff is pretty good just wish some would smile more becasue at times some look super mean but their actually super nice. Also office is clean and doctor. Hickman is understanding when a patient like myself who is scared shit of the dentist lol . he is great the office staff and cleanliness is amazing. Just some more smiles is needed ??

August 08, 2019
Jacksonville small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Jacksonville, FL

Personalized, caring, intelligent, honest quality dental care that is actaully on my dental insurance plan?! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

August 08, 2019
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

every thing was explained to me

August 08, 2019
Oviedo small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Oviedo, FL

I feel at home when I visit! You are all amazing! I highly appreciate the time taken and the effort and care put into this! Thank you! <3

August 08, 2019
Melbourne small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Melbourne, FL

Top notch!

August 09, 2019
Fort Stewart small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Fort Stewart, GA

It was a pleasure meeting with Dr Russell. He’s personable with years of experience.

August 09, 2019
Daytona small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Daytona Beach, FL

Wow, office staff friendly and know what their doing. Hygienist was pleasant, dentist asst. was great, but my Dentist - he is the best.

August 09, 2019
Poinciana small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Kissimmee, FL

ALWAYS A GREAT JOB

August 09, 2019
Metro West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

I rate my visit very high. They are always so very nice. Great work

August 09, 2019
Blairstone small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Tallahassee, FL

Your staff was extremely professional and courteous to us throughout our initial visit. From our cheerful greeting at the front desk to our discussions with the dentist, everyone went out of their way to create an atmosphere of caring and to make us comfortable during our visit. Thank You!

August 09, 2019
Lake City small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Lake City, FL

Love everyone and everything about coast Dental

August 09, 2019
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Very friendly staff

August 09, 2019
Newberry Square small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Gainesville, FL

Absolutely Stellar & Kudos to Hygienist, Shawanna. She always makes my daughter, Aniya feel welcomed and confident about the services she receive, and we are extremely grateful!

August 09, 2019
Winter Park small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall half star Winter Park, FL

My dental hygienist was awesome

August 09, 2019
East Colonial small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Orlando, FL

Thank you so much!

August 09, 2019
Altamonte Springs small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Altamonte Springs, FL

Professional, knowledgeable and considerate...

August 13, 2019
Deland small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Deland, FL

very pleased.

August 13, 2019
St. Lucie West small gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold starsmall gold star Port St Lucie, FL

Thank you

August 13, 2019

© 2019 Coast Dental. All rights reserved. Coast Dental and the Coast Dental logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC